*BearsI'll be over with the Beers soon ffs
Nicho is as overrated as Burton, it’s not surprising to see the sharks flounder. Love to see it though.Cronulla hanging onto Nicho being the saviour at 7 is now as dumb as Parra hanging onto Brad Arthur.
Nicho ain't winning shit in the Shire.
Up Up Cronulla you idiots.
f**k he is a tool. Saw an article this morning in SMH with his two children that are clones of him making their own journeys in footy. I’m sure they are nice kids but his Occa accent it’s excruciating to listen to.Ennis creaming his pants over Reece Walsh…..what an absolute cock
i find that laugh of his so nauseatingf**k he is a tool. Saw an article this morning in SMH with his two children that are clones of him making their own journeys in footy. I’m sure they are nice kids but his Occa accent it’s excruciating to listen to.
Yes they badly stuffed up there. They would be better imo with Nicho at fb, Trindle at half and Matcalf at 5/8. Hynes not a halfback but let them continue with him there and be pretenders while next year we'll shit all over them.Cronulla hanging onto Nicho being the saviour at 7 is now as dumb as Parra hanging onto Brad Arthur.
Nicho ain't winning shit in the Shire.
Up Up Cronulla you idiots.
Yes they badly stuffed up there. They would be better imo with Nicho at fb, Trindle at half and Matcalf at 5/8. Hynes not a halfback but let them continue with him there and be pretenders while next year we'll shit all over them.
He makes the AFL look like amateurs when they cant even get a team of Tassie Devils up in a state that is AFL mad.
I have my doubts PNG will be in the comp, let alone by 2028.I'm loving what PVL has done for NRL expansion. We set up 2 new forums for the Hunters and the Pandas and I browse them every day to keeep an eye on the newbies. The Perth Bears forum in particular is very busy and some very excited WA members, THe PNG also and we have PNG members keeping us up tp date with thier new pathways and setting up the club.
We are getting new members from PNG regularly sign up to LU, somehting that hasn't happened in teh last 20 years.
PVL seems to know how to deal with both respective govenrments to get these things off the ground.
He makes the AFL look like amateurs when they cant even get a team of Tassie Devils up in a state that is AFL mad.
its looking like the compound may not be ready for 2027 so it may end up a 2028 start upI have my doubts PNG will be in the comp, let alone by 2028.
Agreed but the NRL has to do everything it can to try to get it across the line as it could be awesome and what is the woste case scenario? That it fails and the club dies. Big deal.I have my doubts PNG will be in the comp, let alone by 2028.
By compound (a horrid word), surely they mean resort.its looking like the compound may not be ready for 2027 so it may end up a 2028 start up
It’s a compound because it needs to be able to withstand an armed siege.By compound (a horrid word), surely they mean resort.
The NRL/Federal Government and PNG should be trying to get PM to be the new Bali type holiday destination for bogan Aussies (difficult but is it doable?).
By compound (a horrid word), surely they mean resort.
The NRL/Federal Government and PNG should be trying to get PM to be the new Bali type holiday destination for bogan Aussies (difficult but is it doable?).