It might be a good trait in a court room, but its a shit trait on here.I will wear that as a badge mate.
Well that escalated quickly.It might be a good trait in a court room, but its a shit trait on here.
I'm not now, nor ever will I be your mate.
It might seem like a badge of honour to you but for most others its a Kings Cross neon Coke like sign that reads
f**kWIT.
As is your ability to consistently be the most recalcitrant person I've ever encountered.
And btw, I typed that before reading Jokers post .
I think it was your holier than thou “well actually…” response that kicked it offWell that escalated quickly.
We all listen to footy podcasts and are high consumers of NRL social media and news. You can say it was holier than thou or I could say it was a massive overreaction. Lucky I didn't.I think it was your holier than thou “well actually…” response that kicked it off
Walters is front runner for the Kangaroos job - he may prefer that than taking on the titans….Does Tino like Walters, cause that’s who his coach will be if he stays. #birds
Did you execute your SO?Stop constantly being a sook.
Your coming off salty replying to everything i have to say.
I noticed you didn't reply to Soren but just me again.
Seems like an agenda.
I am happy to pass on information for others on here that would like to get some information because there a good quality people on here that don't get access to information that i may have received that i am happy to share with.
I don't share everything but i share some things that can be posted on a public forum.
Clearly you don't care or want to validate what i have to say so why bother engaging and making a fool of yourself constantly.
And if you don't like put me on ignore and leave me alone.
Well there is one name that springs to mind.'UNTOUCHABLE' RECRUIT LETTING TEAM DOWN
Which player who changed clubs this year has disappointed his new team with his attitude to training and match preparation?
The player concerned has stacked on the kilos, is taking short cuts during the week and isn't producing his best on weekends as a result.
But he is getting away with his poor attitude and is regarded as 'untouchable' within the ranks. Why? Because he is a distant relative of the head coach.
who the hell could this be
Maybe but the post that kicked it off had some unnecessary commentaryWe all listen to footy podcasts and are high consumers of NRL social media and news. You can say it was holier than thou or I could say it was a massive overreaction. Lucky I didn't.
Schuster isn't playingJosh Schuster is related to Skeletor?
….I was joking.Schuster isn't playing
The article implied the player is playing every week.
It’s incredible how you always end up playing the victim when things don’t go your way. And here I am thinking it only happens when you get your nose pulled by me.Well that escalated quickly.
That's called projection, mate.It’s incredible how you always end up playing the victim when things don’t go your way. And here I am thinking it only happens when you get your nose pulled by me.
No, it’s not. Everyone knows exactly what you’re like, and somehow you’re getting worse. I didn’t think that was even possible, but here we are.That's called projection, mate.
There is no boo hoo by me. I am not complaining about being picked on.
….I was joking.
Everyone knows it’s Shane Flanagan’s 2nd cousin twice removed Clint Gutherson
I’m hoping it’s Galvin. I wish that little merkin good health but a shit career at the Dogsthat fat merkin has always been lazy...