Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Ryan V Soward

Heard Soward is not happy about Beau Ryan taking the piss on the footy show.

It was on Triple M this morning.

They played an interview where Soward made a few comments about it.
He said something about Ryan playing reggies ???
He sounds like he is upset.

BWHAHAHAHAHA

He wouldn't want to come on here

chewsta

I saw it on the news last night too. Weirdler interviewed Soward and bought it up. He wasnt impressed at all looked ready to cry hahaha

Ausguy

Beau is simply setting himself up for life after footy.

Soward's only prospect after footy is to hang out in someones garden.

Vin Fizz

^^^^^ Hahaha. Yeah Slats was just talking about it. He seems a bit sympathetic to old Jamies concerns but concedes its all a bit of fun. One thing Soward is right on though, Beau isnt playing at the moment.

gunnamatta bay

Was it a desperate attempt by nine to boost ratings? The players probably had a giggle about it last night.

Snoop Shark

I saw it on the news last night too. Weirdler interviewed Soward and bought it up. He wasnt impressed at all looked ready to cry hahaha

Mate my misses said the exact same thing! He was fair dinkum tearing up the little cat!

Harden up champ it's only a bit of fun! Talk about a dummy spit

DJShaksta

Beau is back this week or next isn't he?
Get him back on the park ASAP.

Fugg Soward - he's a little bitch.

gunnamatta bay

Did anyone catch the matty johns show last night. What did you think of the skit involving the two ex players o/s peter wynns shop? cringe worthy at best imo.