Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

SBW will not play again this year

Moffo

what odds sonny is back in australia before friday with cockface mundine and khoder in tow?

1/1?

Chook

The ultimate dog act from the ultimate dog.

Good riddance!

The up side to this is that Khodder now doesn't represent anyone to do with our game. We should ship that glory hunting arsehole to France along with Sooky Bill.

Chook.

Moffo

Im sick of all this speculation. Lets hear the turd speak

If he left at say 3-4pm yesterday, he wouldn't be far away from touching down

eastsrule

What a stupid f**king question to Gavin Orr on 2KY related to a rumour that SBW has a chronic online gambling (poker) problem...

So stupid.

Moffo

What a stupid f**king question to Gavin Orr on 2KY related to a rumour that SBW has a chronic online gambling (poker) problem...

So stupid.

wouldnt be the only player in the dogs team with a chronic gambling habit :sarcasm:

0neye

Firingsquad2.jpg

hitman82

Considering the cattish manner of SBW's departure I seriously doubt he'll be strolling up to the nearest reporter to give a full interview.

Moffo

as i said before, he has made his bed, now he will have to lie in it and part of that will be 20 times the publicity then he had before

sass

SONNY Bill Williams' biggest mistake was joining rogue player manager Khoder Nasser's stable with Anthony Mundine. From the moment he linked up with the boxing promoter's circus, Sonny Bill's career was always going to be on the skids.

He immediately distanced himself from his Bulldogs team-mates and started a downward spiral heading towards yesterday's dramatic disappearance.
Say what you want about Rothfield and his agendas, hard to disagree with him here.

COMPLETELY agree. I feel like it's so obvious that all these ideas are having aren't his own.

either way it's such a childish thing to do. sbw you are dead to me.

eastsrule

Considering the cattish manner of SBW's departure I seriously doubt he'll be strolling up to the nearest reporter to give a full interview.

He also might not land in Paris.

He may fly to London and then get a Ryanair to Toulon...

Moffo

he won't be able to afford it once we stop paying him. he'll be swimming across the channel from dover to calais

Glenn

Wouldn't the anger be better directed at his "manager"?
Roughly 24 hours to Paris allowing for stop overs.

Moffo

"People don't really know what a footballer's life is like"

quoted from the canberra times on the 16th of July

Well sonny, if all footy players are like you then i don't want to know what it is like. highly paid, heaps of free time, ability to breach contract, ability to bang 100 girls every weekend, $1m houses in cronulla

you poor arsehole. i pine for you