What's new
The Front Row Forums

Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Serious NRL Punters

Tayjack

Juniors
To anyone that bets on the NRL professionally or in a serious manner, or for those just interested, I will be posting weekly games and ratings that i draw from my spreadsheet with a pre and post game game wrap. Best betting games, hazardous betting games, along with my rated prices for games, against on offer prices, to see if we can get a decent overlay. For the past 7 years I have had a better than average time of it with this code, as I have a 25 year association with it in some way, shape or form. I have been betting 4% of bank for the past 7 years suffice to say I don't do anything else but bet on this code, as IMO it has been and will be again this year pretty clear on how it will play again.

I will keep a running total on say 100 units(not my stake, using for ease of example purposes), updated weekly, I am also looking for others input, negative or positive on pre game and post game, along with ideas(never can have enough info). Hope to see some contributors soon.
Cheers

Tayjack

Juniors
Will you brag about your losses as heartily as your collects?

BRAG?????????????
That word i don't associate with the form of punting i do, if there are others here that brag about wins, they are not punters, punting for me is not an emotion, it is my lively hood, i spend 40+ hours a week, that includes recording my losses as well as going over that loss and why i made that bet. All bets will be outlined at the bottom of the pre-game, i generally only make 1-3 per week on the NRL.