Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Shit's about to hit the fan?

Ordinary ?

I'd never even imagined any f**kwit would attempt it.
I didn't even know it was a thing.

Maybe if they were getting paid to support a free base addiction but
for a laugh in the dunny at northies?

Not even some pleb on the dole would be all that willing.

Carney = idiot
Stay the f**ken hell away forever.

The life I have lived, nothing surprises me Carch.

I'd flog any of my kids for that but his family was a little different to most. But the point remains that the NRL allowed a convicted drug trafficker back into the game. They have allowed a convicted sexual offender back into the game. And I'll guarantee they'll allow a convicted serious assault offender back into the game.

Carney is not in their post code.

PHaTMaN

i couldn't give a rats who's mouth he pizzed in, he is a million times better half than anyone we have.

A very good mate of mine, who wouldn't lie about something like this, walked into a cubicle at Northies.....
there was no bubbling going on

No names, no shames.

Pig Champion

I'm with Carch. That photo will haunt him and us. His history shows a man with no impulse control.

We might win a few more games with him but he is guaranteed to have some off field but public anti social behavioural problem with video evidence whilst wearing a sharks training shirt with a new front of shirt sponsor logo boldly on display and Gal grinning in the background and somehow a child will be present with strippers tossing dwarves, you know it won't end well.

southland

Carney to 5/8 and Barber to Fullback ??? Don't tell me you'd say no?

Still leaves us with no .7

Can see him trying to get back to Aus and the NRL but not back to Cronulla. Gorman and his positive culture won't have a bar of it.

SMH saying Toovey wants him now...

Problem was that our attack very heavily relied on a fit Todd Carney, and it was the foundation of our successes in 2012 and 2013. We haven't replaced him with another gun play maker and we need one of those to create a bit of variety from our plodding structures.

I've also got concerns about his hammies, and for that reason I don't think its worth pursuing.

Problem was that our attack very heavily relied on a fit Todd Carney, and it was the foundation of our successes in 2012 and 2013. We haven't replaced him with another gun play maker and we need one of those to create a bit of variety from our plodding structures.

I've also got concerns about his hammies, and for that reason I don't think its worth pursuing.

Or we could think outside the square and you know, change our tactics a bit.

Barba will never be Todd.

Not having a chop at you Tom, I'm just worriefd about the Flange's ability to change the game plan.

Note to you emo Flanno haters, I'm not on your band wagon. If there is a viable, reasonable alternative to Flanno we should consider it, but no one has come up with one yet.

I'm looking at you S73.