Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Slaters, Corey Parker. You're widely hated and won't be missed..

POPEYE

That might have something to do with him being as popular as herpies.

You said it pal, I can totally understand why he wasn't captain, he comes across as a complete dick-hole. No doubt his own team mates thought it as well, resulting in him not being captain.

Corey "R.E.S.P.E.C.T" Parker,
the corn-encrusted turd floating in the maroon spew bucket.
You remind me of canned dog food ol' mate, just a smell of the shit you produce is to be avoided

DiegoNT

A pivotal part of Qld's dominance. This sort of saltiness was predicted well in advance. No blues fans capable of acknowledging what a great player he was? If he didn't line your own pockets with cash through supercoach/draftstars you sure must be a f**king useless merkin.
I wouldn't say he was pivotal in Queensland's dominance. In Queensland's 8 year run he missed the first 5 years completely, was a bench player for 2011, was on the bench for the first part of 2012 before finally starting in game 3, but was back to the bench for game 1 2013. All in all during Queensland's epic 8 year run parker only started in 3 games.

I didn't mind him at the start of career
The last few years however he turned into an arrogant merkin.
See ya Corey
Get fat
Do what ever it is retired qld footy players do .
Read the weather on local Toowoomba tv or some shit.

SLRBRONCOS

So glad that this prick is finishing up. What an absolute turd he is.

Cheap shot extraordinaire while constantly whinging and craving "respect".

Corey is a f**kstick and the highlight of his career was Kasiano kicking his chin off and then calling him a sooking merkin. The only time I have ever applauded a bulldog.

f**k this mopey-headed Parker prick, I would dread if this turd was to take up a role in some commentary team. I liken seeing his rude head to getting a bill in the mail or stepping into a dog or cat shit with no shoes on, having the shit get into your toe nails, and then having to get that shit out of your toe nails.

f**k you Corey Parker. Glad you're gone.

Have a cold shower and a wank. You'll be ok!

myrrh ken

Decent player. Bit of a whinger and cheap shot hypocrite. Got old in the last couple of weeks I thought.

I think op is on his own with his rant. didnt like him but not to the extent of dedicating a thread to him.

mxlegend99

Well he certainly ruffled the OP's feathers. Interesting how the most hated players are usually best ones.
Or hypocrite dickheads that think they deserve respect while being grubby merkins showing no one else any respect.

He is Broncos first
Now he will be cows
Then he will be storm over sharks in GF on account of the qld link
:grinning:
It's that bad even wally looks measured.

Lump in Kevie...trio of blurghhh.

Brandy was certainly gleeful the Broncos lost considering he and many other commentators have been critical of Brisbane's halves... With Kevin next to him. Lol.

Back to Corey, a warhorse. Maguire will have to take his place.

isaiah

He is Broncos first
Now he will be cows
Then he will be storm over sharks in GF on account of the qld link
:grinning:
It's that bad even wally looks measured.
sharks are zero chance of making the gf. played their final v hayne and the titans. never the same again.