Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Sonny bill on mundine undercard.

Charlie124

Lets see if he has a glass jaw to match his glass....well....rest of him.

Will he be fighting some hobo piano removalist like his big papa choc?

homo man

This forum is so rude you post something and are attacked by keyboard losers who would never speak to you like that face to face,and timmah im reporting you no need to write that.Fair enough wrong forum but is there any need to be so rude about it.

Get a life homo man. There's no need to report people. You say people are being rude but you then lable people 'keyboard losers'. That's not very nice is it?

If you want to reply I expect you to do so in a polite manner.

homo man

I dont know what your problem is eels dude as i soon as write something you are so fast to critasize,are you homophobic or just not a very nice person.

Irrelevant to RL. F**k off.
Wrong forum, big deal. But it can be easily argued that there is NRL interest in SBW and Mundine.

But because another member creates discussion, you tell them to f**k off now?

I have good mind to report you young Tim.

Oh I see someone else already has.

Heads up guys, you're turning into a bunch of skirts.

The moderator's decision is quite understandable, no dramas there. But I find some of the follow up posts from regular members to be very ordinary.

I dont know what your problem is eels dude as i soon as write something you are so fast to critasize,are you homophobic or just not a very nice person.

I'll admit I don't like poofs but I really don't care if you are one or not because I criticize on arguments alone... You're having a go at people yet you seem surprised people have a go at you in return if they disagree. It's a discussion forum mate, that's how these things work. It's all a debate mate ;)

homo man

I'll admit I don't like poofs but I really don't care if you are one or not because I criticize on arguments alone... You're having a go at people yet you seem surprised people have a go at you in return if they disagree. It's a discussion forum mate, that's how these things work. It's all a debate mate ;)
Fair enough,i guess im a bit of a wuss sometimes all good.

shiznit

the problem here is your not discussing the actual topic... your just having a go at the bloke that created it.

chef

Why's everyone digging out homo man...?

Timmah and dutchy larging it about this being an nrl forum, so the 'other sports and pastimes' heading is irrelevant to both of you then, eh!

There are always plenty of boxing threads in this forum, and I'd reckon the majority of them have less to do with nrl than a thread about two ex league players fighting on the same bill...

obviously, this isn't about inappropriate posting at all, it's just the schoolyard bullies trying to take someone's dinner money...

keep up the good work chaps, you're a credit, eh!

chef, just in case you don't know, this thread was moved from the NRL forum after Timmerr and Eels Prude had a whinge.

Mod action was correct in moving the thread. But the whingers are still hypocrites.

chef

cheers Willow, much appreciated...

I jumped in feet first and didn't realise the thread had been moved to this location.

regards

No worries Chef. Just passing the time really.

Btw, Your sig file is pretty interesting. Hard to tell but the bobbie second in line looks to have a moe as well. Mirror image stuff. The protestor on the right and the smiling cop sharing a joke it seems. From the 60s or 70s I assume.