Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Souths need a clean out

I reckon so too mate about TPG I also cant see Clint Eastwood letting cook leave for mamouseless Clint Eastwood aint as silly as silly solly + ello....

So where does jye gray fit in he already runs rings around mamouseless in any position on the paddock jye is a 1st grade player unlike mamouseless whom is a nsw cup player at best....

I reckon all nrl players should only be paid for the amount of games they played per year..otherwise go get a real job..trellmyth is a waste of money similar to tommy turbo from manly these 2 players never play a full season for the past few years both are not worth the money they get paid..for instance if they both had a job what employer would pay them continuously for not turning up each day for work..both are injury prone trellmyth cant keep up with the expectations at fb he is a frigging centre so put him there bennett..jye gray aka mighty mouse can i prefer gray than the always injured or always suspended trellmyth..

Trell is far too important to play footy.

According to him and your club, you’re blessed to have him in the stands injured for most of the season, and the next one, and the next one…

Maybe a suspension for a laugh.

It seems there are some on here that don't truly appreciate just what a tough game League is. If a players injuries are the result of his own actions then point the finger otherwise it's part and parcel of our very physical game so stop whinging.