Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Souths...

Bumble

That is the first time we have won away from home and the first time we've won 2 in a row since Round 15 2004.

392 Days Ago.

AND IT FEELS GOOD!

Ari Gold

Is this souths most succesful season yet since we've been re-admitted into the comp??? it certainly feels like it....GO SOUTHS

izzo

2005 - won 5 drew 1
2004 - won 5 drew 2
2003 - won 3 drew 0
2002 - won 5 drew 0

Vicious

John Sutton = Superstar
He`d only have to improve slightly to become a State Rep if the selectors are fair dinkum and pick players on their merits, not how their team`s performing!

Moffo

with guys like beau, sutton and gordon in their team they may well turn out to be a 'west tigers' in a yr or twos time. If they could just snare an Orford type player they'd make the eight next year. I still rate Williams as well, just needs more time to develop

They do have a future. May end up showing the roosters that the best way to grow is through junior development

m0j0

Big Mick © said:
ummm hello...how'd u like to swap

Yeah, sure. I'll tell you what, next week you can support the Chooks and I'll cheer for the Chocky Soldiers. I reckon you guys have got a better chance than us in our respective games. Just remember, you're only two wins behind us, might be only one next week.