Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

STATE OF ORIGIN SIGNS

tmack

With state of origin around the corner, i feel again it is the time to get good suggestions for a big sign that i will make for it. last year was

"GORDIE YA MUMS......
VERY NICE"

lets see if we can beat that

Alan Shore

Shame he's retired from rep footy eh?

That wanker with the stupid sign about his mum cost Tallis the Australian captaincy. There's no doubt that he's a superior leader to Johns.

Moffo

Is Gower is Power

Gid is God

Where's your GF Hodges

Crocker is a thug

Ross ain't the boss

tmack

hmmmm yea looking for something smart and witty. or jsut something that is funny.

were u the brains behind it, thanx heaps it was gold. hope u can come up wit a better oen this yr

Grantwhy

lodown said:
or for the qld fans

Missing: 1 NSW Jersey
Signed: Mark Gasnier

[humor]
Maybe a banner with Gasnier's face and the words
"Call Me, Call Me NOW
0055-****wit"
[/humor]