Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

steve noyce email address

He listens.....he reads em....he acts on em.

10 days back I e-mailed him & suggested he
look at Mark Meredith, he replied
and said he'd talked with merros manager.

Now looks like weve signed him!! :clap:

tigerdan

well thats good, hope he listens to my email. i told him we need a new coach that can teach skill now that sheens has brought the club some good players

JUST KIDDING :lol: :lol:

Well mate youve gotta put forth a name.....he wont do anything if you dont suggest anyone. :lol: :lol:
Too bad really....I see Chris Anderson has just taken up a possy
with some Jnr Welsh Rugby side.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Naah I'm happy with Sheens....not always his selections but hes OK.

Kid

I reckon there could be a few people who should be sending Noyce an email this week, all those that sent them saying we were pathetic . It's only fair if your going to bag when it's deserved that you should also applaud when they are good. Who knows, maybe Noyce told the players how annoyed the supporters were?

I and all WestsTigers fans should thank Westie.

He gave me the idea of emailing Noyce and tipping him onto Meredith.

Apparently hes done similar, phone calls as well, but without success.

I guess you just gotta know your footy.

I guess me and Steve and Tim think alike ;-)

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:clap: @ Kid

Everyone is quick to lay blame after some poor performances, but when the team does well, they don't go to the same lengths to applaud their teams performance.