Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Stud

Engine

There are a lot of guys on this forum who claim to be supercool and good with women. You'd think that this forum is a home for superstuds based on various thread in this section of the forum.

Basically, a lot of men in this world talk-the-talk. I have many friends who are guilty of this. But, when it comes to the crunch with the ladies, they usually misfire, fire blanks etc. In other words, they are nowhere near as good as they claim to be.

I have met only one human in my adult life who can walk-the-walk. That guy is my mates cousin.
I don't know the bloke very well and have not seen him in years. He is a good looking guy (looks like Luke Ricketson but smaller build) and a very nice bloke. The thing about him was that he had no "showpony/poser-type behaviour" at all. A lot of bullsh*tter guys are showponies. If anything, the guy seemed to lack some confidence.

The crazy thing about this guy (Paul) was that whenever I went out with my mate and Paul, he'd stay with us for about the first drink. After that, he ALWAYS seems to wander off somewhere and we'd not seem to see him for sometime. Whenever he came back, it was incredible how often he'd come back with a lady that he'd never met before. The guy truly had no shame in talking to strangers but definitely would not have delivered smartass player lines (not that we knew about anyway). My mate and myself are still in constant disbelief about his success rate. We just look at each other and laugh whenever we saw him hook up.

Do you know ANY guys who can genuinely pick-up?

McLovin

Just mutter these words...

" I don't know how to put this but I'm kind of a big deal. People know me. I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. "

The sheilas wont be able to resist...

Seriously though, i could probably count the amount of blokes i've known throughout my life that have 'casanova disease' on one hand. One of them, roughest head i've ever seen on a man, had no shame. He was a goer though...

My brother always picked up. He used to aim low though, always scanned the room for the ugliest girl and hit on her.

I told him that only worked because the girl he ended up with scanned the room for the ugliest guy at exactly the same time....

Dani

I can't pick up to save myself. I'm incapable of being sexy or flirting or having confidence...

it's easy Dani. I'll show you how

show off plenty of cleavage
smile a lot
talk to bloke and express a liking for c**k

job done

Monk

the thing i find most attractive in women is a sign of intellegence. sorry Dani.

AILD

"you have an absolutely breath taking hiney, i mean that thing is good, i wanna be friends with it".

I knew this one guy in school who was an absolute dumb ass, was a good footy player tho....could pick girls up like it was nothing. i was like wtf this guy is a bogan dumb ass who only comes to school to play footy and has all the chicks hanging off him...

AILD

no...the dick now does tattoos out of his parents house! he cant afford to move out because instead of asking for cash for the tatts he charges WEED! ...dont think he has ever worked a single second in his life...but he is the typical "bad boy" that the girls all love