So where does "he has an attitude problem" come from?I reckon there are potentially 3 points against this
1) limited top 30 spaces
2) attitude
3) has been injury prone
counter arguments
1) we need a backup half at minimum in our 30
2) Flanno‘s call, but he may have had the cocky knocked out of him, and it would be up to him to agee to Flanno’s terms. overall he was however a proud dragon who tried heaps with shitty coaching and opportunities
3) this is the big risk.
overall a budget proper half with plenty of upside
So where has his ego been an issue?I think once uve crossed Flanno ur out.. I mean I do like Sully if hes had his ego sorted out.. but whatevs tbh.. if we can get our 2 men in Atkinson and Douehi, + LKT as a development player + Kyle.. I think were ok.. I would like a NSW Cup 7 tbh.. i dunn who thats going to be currently.
They're gonna have to extend Kyle at some point.. they are probably better off waiting to see how he travels this first 2 months of the season.
Just to let you know, that those that know him, describe him as being a very humble, respectable individual.He didn't look like he had his ego sorted out when WT's played against us. Looked and acted more like a mug lair. You'd have to know the bloke personally to work out if he was worth another go or not. I can't tell from here.
"A mug laire"?He didn't look like he had his ego sorted out when WT's played against us. Looked and acted more like a mug lair. You'd have to know the bloke personally to work out if he was worth another go or not. I can't tell from here.
And I know people that that know him and cannot speak highly enough of him as an individual."A mug laire"?
Seriously?
Just to let you know, that those that know him, describe him as being a very humble, respectable individual.
hes a flog, do you think people that know him well will say bad things about him?"A mug laire"?
Seriously?
Just to let you know, that those that know him, describe him as being a very humble, respectable individual.
How the f*** do you know he's a flog? what do you know about him?hes a flog, do you think people that know him well will say bad things about him?
plenty mate, when you hang around similar circles you start to hear things about certain peopleHow the f*** do you know he's a flog? what do you know about him?
Mate, I really back the guy, and was upset when he left. However, just watch the tigers dragons match from this year to see what I mean. I also saw a bit when he was with us,though I can’t give the examples now.So where does "he has an attitude problem" come from?
I think it's more to do with Sullies Manager than Sullivan himself..How the f*** do you know he's a flog? what do you know about him?
So where the f*** do you think he was cocky?I reckon there are potentially 3 points against this
1) limited top 30 spaces
2) attitude
3) has been injury prone
counter arguments
1) we need a backup half at minimum in our 30
2) Flanno‘s call, but he may have had the cocky knocked out of him, and it would be up to him to agee to Flanno’s terms. overall he was however a proud dragon who tried heaps with shitty coaching and opportunities
3) this is the big risk.
overall a budget proper half with plenty of upside
So tell me Einstein what did you hear?plenty mate, when you hang around similar circles you start to hear things about certain people
is that you jason?So tell me Einstein what did you hear?