f**k this cold weather bullshit.
I reckon. Not looking forward to actual winter.
Winter sucks and anyone who disagrees can fist themselves tbh
f**k this cold weather bullshit.
What's a winter?
It's a great start to the morning when you jump on a roller to start it up and the seat is covered in frostYou say that but jokes on you cos you probably got real shit ones when you lived in NZ cuz...
It's a great start to the morning when you jump on a roller to start it up and the seat is covered in frost
Going to my ex's brothers rugby games in NZ with 3 layers on and a hip flask and still freezing my nuts off was hard enoughGood way to wake the f**k up real fast!
Sometimes I miss playing footy, then I drive past the early morning lower grade games in the dead of winter where the playing surface is literally white and I suddenly don't miss it any more.
Watch out for the carnivorous roos.Bro just moved to Canberra with his fiance. Don't know what suburb but backs onto a golf course
moist2 days
Well...dickless is still alive
It's a worry when i need to be more specific with a statement like thisBut rough on SGL there mate.
It's a worry when i need to be more specific with a statement like this