Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Superthread LIX: Honouring Clifford & AG - Will they or won't they?

Misanthrope

Bloody stunning try. Thought the long pass was forward, but looked fine in hindsight. No matter who wins tonight, I hope they f**king do Australia next weekend.

thorson1987

Ripper of a derby great game but Everton should of been down to 10 men in the first half

tumblr_mwpxqfscvq1qaorn7o1_r1_400.gif

Misanthrope

Anybody who missed that game missed out on the best game of rugby league I can recall seeing.

I hope Liverpool choking was worth it.

thorson1987

Anybody who missed that game missed out on the best game of rugby league I can recall seeing.

I hope Liverpool choking was worth it.

Had the derby on the TV and footy streaming on the PC.

Was supposed to be the other way around but 7mate is f**king up on me.

and BTW, liverpool didn't choke.

That game was absolutely amazing. Had it all. One of the greatest tries you'll ever see and one of the greatest chokes you'll ever see

HowHigh

I only got to watch the second half but from what I saw a draw was a fair result
lol Liverpool choke? not sure if serious or troll
I think I've come to realise I have very little interest in international rugby league, it was a good game though