Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Team list Tuesday Rnd 21 vs Sea Eagles 🦅

Mate if that was to happen, imagine the apologists, the sympathisers, the know it alls on here. They would be in the foetal position ready to gobble on BAs member when they next see him...
Well he’s the coach. He’s got a better idea of how to manage footy risk than any of us, especially you.

Soto

Well he’s the coach. He’s got a better idea of how to manage footy risk than any of us, especially you.
I don't think he does. I would love nothing more than for him to win us a comp. I think he has reached his ceiling. I don't think he has evolved as a coach and the pressure is on more than ever. We keep going over the same old shit.
If we dont make the top 4 you're next to no chance of winning the comp. If it plays out that way then it's time to go.
He is going to need a really strong finish to the year.

Same but since the Broncos have given us a hiding what have they done? Tigers blew them away and Roosters are destroying them.
We beat our chests about beating a 12 men side without 3 origin players and anyone who called it put was shot down.
The Broncos drop in form since beating us is irrelevant...as is our performance last week to be up 12-4 against a full complement of Panthers after 17 min.

Sounds like BA has a good sense of dry humour.
Brown out from a sore hand. He smashed some merkin in the head with his fist 👊

Souths have a brutal run home. Would of prefer6a fit Penrith play them
Canberra could win out

Team trimmed to 19 with Russell and EEZ remaining.
So, much to some's dismay Perham won't play fullback. However Russell may play fullback and Guth 5/8.

if you recall when Patrician Bros won the NSW Schoolboys GF, JA was at 7 and Russell played fullback

Gazzamatta

Sounds like BA has a good sense of dry humour.
Brown out from a sore hand. He smashed some merkin in the head with his fist 👊
TCT stating Nrown started training with the 1s then got injured and left the field and subsequently wasnt selected for this weekend.
Also if the judiciary dosent meet till Thursday night so how was Nrown excluded while Emu wasnt on TLT? Very confusing for this silly old merkin.

TCT stating Nrown started training with the 1s then got injured and left the field and subsequently wasnt selected for this weekend.
Also if the judiciary dosent meet till Thursday night so how was Nrown excluded while Emu wasnt on TLT? Very confusing for this silly old merkin.
Teams are released to NRL 12 noon Tuesday. Traditionally players who are to face the judiciary are named.

Brown was injured Monday at training so he wasn't named. Emu was named but I reckon he got a huge holiday last night.

Meanwhile Brown gets suspended last night which is pretty shit because IIRC merkins who get binned for fighting don't usually cop a ban as well.

Gazzamatta

S
Teams are released to NRL 12 noon Tuesday. Traditionally players who are to face the judiciary are named.

Brown was injured Monday at training so he wasn't named. Emu was named but I reckon he got a huge holiday last night.

Meanwhile Brown gets suspended last night which is pretty shit because IIRC merkins who get binned for fighting don't usually cop a ban as well.
So how many weeks did Nrown and Emu get? Fn ridiculous this info isnt available.

S
So how many weeks did Nrown and Emu get? Fn ridiculous this info isnt available.
NSWRL doesn't put it on their website. I searched twitter and they used to put up the judiciary results but the last one was 2019.

Maybe @Twizzle can advise if LU receive any media release from NSWRL on Fridays ?

David Riccio again stated, this time on SEN, 2 clubs made enquires about JA, as they wanted him as their starting halfback…..
I keep saying that halfbacks are as rare as hens teeth. Just look at what coin Brookes is on and he is rubbish.

What is even more rare is a no frills steady eddy at age 19. He's the opposite to Moses and probably has nothing in his bag of tricks, but he can get a repeat set, make his tackles and get to the 5th.

He has never let us down, yet you'd think that he was Paul Carriage reincarnated from these pages.

The tits would take him. Dunno who the other team might be. Dogs ?