King Ben
What was her name?Then a Thai joint for a feed.
Yep, Jets won 30-28, Stars were Billy M & Toby R!Straight sets for flegg??
Yep, Jets won 30-28, Stars were Billy M & Toby R!
He was very good. Good running game. Defended solidly. Kicked well, with 5 from 6 goalkicking being decisive.They starred but Trindall orchestrated that win. Has the potential to be a long term SOO halfback for Queensland.
Exceptional spelling!!What a bludger of a year.
I did not enjoy it one friggin bit
Happy to end it tonite so l can get on with life
blH Blah blah.
Chad has no worries with the current hiarchy going back to the she'll be right mediocrity mentality.I would be a little concerned if I was Chad.
Everytime I have seen Trindall, he stands out.
Yep, Jets won 30-28, Stars were Billy M & Toby R!
I was at the game, saw the boys enjoying the start of the off-season. Interesting viewing.
Was a good game to be at. Love watching the jets.
1 exclamation mark does the same job as two.Exceptional spelling!!
What made it interesting?I was at the game, saw the boys enjoying the start of the off-season. Interesting viewing.
Was a good game to be at. Love watching the jets.
They starred but Trindall orchestrated that win. Has the potential to be a long term SOO halfback for Queensland.
I'm sure Kyle Flanagan was also concerned and that would have also swayed his decision to go to the chooks.I would be a little concerned if I was Chad.
Everytime I have seen Trindall, he stands out.
Fg next year?They starred but Trindall orchestrated that win. Has the potential to be a long term SOO halfback for Queensland.
I look forward to seeing him play for the roosters
Doubt it.I'm sure Kyle Flanagan was also concerned and that would have also swayed his decision to go to the chooks.