Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Thank You Pierre & Fiz

chili pepper

What an awesome day.

Brilliant effort by u 2 and a great win by the boys to boot.

Great to put some faces to the names and eveyone was in fine form. (Except for McSharkie who had played his game about 12 hrs early - good to see some=one gooing exceptionally hard mate)

Sorry to Coolum and DJDOL for going MIA but bouncers would not me back into karioke bar - not even to sing Misty Mountain Hop.

Cheers guys - brilliant day!

hey we ended up at the victory dude.....hope your alright DJDL :shock: ....no worry's Chili pepper enjoy :D

Was a HUGE success. Pierre and Fiz deserve immortal status. Sorry I disappeared but had to get to the airport and you guys had disappeared into the dressing room. Great weekend though, I'll be up again next year without doubt. Might actually sleep on the Saturday night this time. :p

DJDL

Yep, a huge thanks Pierre and Fiz for that. What a great day!!

Chili, no worries about going MIA.
And Coolum, you're an evil man. My head is like this:- :( :( :(

chili pepper

You stay in town Don?

I was in a bit of pain today too mate. My right arm is really sore from pumping my fists so much.

imasharkie

Coolum was your car still alive at caboolture rail station or was it MIA too. Not hard to tell who all the single guys are from qld.sharks.inc. They be the ones that got blind on sunday night, except you Pierre.I'm so glad i went out for dinner with my family and not stopped at the caxton after the game. Already thanked you personally pierre but I'll say it in public THANKS to you and Fizman for a great weekend and thanks to all you sharkies that made it a "never to be forgotten time" and one other thing I thank you all for welcoming my wife and children into your family.My daughter is now a converted sharkie as she couldn't beleive how much fun a group of supporters can have who didn't know each other before hand. I think the win by our team helped too

imasharkie

One other thing my wife and daughter want to thank mrs.mcsharkie and mrs.pierre for THEIR good time :clap:

beekershark

Fantastic Stuff Bluey, and I was stoked to meet a long lost relative too !!

I'm sure it will be long remembered as a great weekend, and I reckon an anual trip is on the cards for sure !

imasharkie

Yep for sure Freddy oops I mean beeker, mate you definetly are a classic. the rendition of "A crazy little thing called love" will live with me forever cous. :clap:

The annual trip is a deadset must. It didn't cost me much in the end either thanks to the Treasury Casino.

well maybe.....I cant get down to you mate.....so don't put yourself out,I got a few options so its prolly cool

your down near clown town so its a bit out of your way BBB2

Thanks anyway.....

imasharkie

No worries. I'll be leaving at about 11 am so if you want a lift ring me in the morning and I'll come up to coolum and pick you up as I will be in Maroochy tomorrow