Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The day all the bogans converged on Gosford *warning large pics*

It was a beautiful sunny day... packed into a beautifully full Bluetongue Central Coast Stadium.

Image012.jpg

There were Freds, Nikkis, WCs, furrys and Timmahs

Image010.jpg

And no your eyes didn't deceive you... WC is a traitor.

Image005.jpg

There were laughs from Rusho, who we all thought was drunk.

There were 'rowr's from furry

Image008.jpg

(yes he is wearing Cat ears!)

And a tough ass security guard who told Fred to slap an old woman.

There was a death attempt on Rusho, who sat innocently on the railing... but she recovered and joined her Newcastle-supporting-friends...

Image019.jpg

There were jokes about WC's shortness... so she took refuge with Nikki

Image006.jpg

But ultimately she wanted Fred... and started chasing after him.

Image009.jpg

I think the Knights won...

Image021.jpg

...but I don't think we really paid much attention in the end, as we were all throwing up from Ryan Cross's wobbly bits.

The end.

Fun day out for all involved. My apologies for the large pics :oops:

:lol: Hell no. I live there. Look how bogan I look. God, I wore a Bulldogs beanie to a Roosters v Knights game :oops:

Dr Crane

Gotta represent your team.

Thats why i've worn a Warriors jersey to the last two grand finals.

Can't believe how quickly WC dropped Parra. I know they only just won on Friday, but geez...

Timmah said:
There were laughs from Rusho, who we all thought was drunk.

There was a death attempt on Rusho, who sat innocently on the railing... but she recovered and joined her Newcastle-supporting-friends...

scariest moment of my life! :lol:

oh and I WAS NOT DRUNK! just.... had a laughing fit and couldnt breathe :lol::crazy:

Dr Crane

By the way Timmer, whats access to the stadium like on days when nothings happening?

There a gate i can stick my head through to take a few photos?

Usually you can get close enough on the Pacific Hwy/Brisbane Water side of the ground to poke around. I actually work for the local tourism body and when I was running a few things to the stadium, access was incredibly easy :?

furry said:
Why didn't you come over and see us!?

We were shouting Finch is a wanker and started that chant

Amen, why didn't you!!?! We had an awesome arvo.

Correction for furry: WC and I started the Finch is a wanker chant. No-one else wanted a bar of it. :lol:

RK

[furrycat] said:
Why didn't you come over and see us!?

We were shouting Finch is a wanker and started that chant

You had a mission and you didnt succeed!!!

Dr Crane

Timmah said:
Usually you can get close enough on the Pacific Hwy/Brisbane Water side of the ground to poke around. I actually work for the local tourism body and when I was running a few things to the stadium, access was incredibly easy :?

Meh, just ram raid the fence.

But back on topic...

RK

He had to try and find me in 20 mins. But he didnt!!!

I probably know why to. But thats for another day!!!