Generalzod
It's better than England...lolWhy wi
that’s why he moved to Tasmania lol
It's better than England...lolWhy wi
To wash?If I lived in England i'll be depressed aswell, I wonder why they leave for the Mediterranean during Summer..
Triggered lolAnd you keep replying shitlib.
When did I do this? You making stuff up mate?Why wi
Oh he’s triggered believe me.Triggered lol
You’re a good egg don’t mind me I just like seeing vlad explodeIt's better than England...lol
You’ll be waiting a long time flinging wet lettuce leaves at me like that. Do better lad.You’re a good egg don’t mind me I just like seeing vlad explode
I pity the poor people of Tasmania.Why wi
Tbf I think he fits right in down thereI pity the poor people of Tasmania.
Full of p#ssheads is it ?Tbf I think he fits right in down there
Plus rejects running away from civilisationFull of p#ssheads is it ?
It’s a lovely island. You been here? Bloody cold but pretty much a paradise. Pity about the footy though.Tbf I think he fits right in down there
I was born here old boy. You must know that.Plus rejects running away from civilisation
you lying again like when you lied about not drinking alcohol?When did I do this? You making stuff up mate?
Being a child of Tasmania is even worse.I was born here old boy. You must know that.
Stop projecting mate as everyone and their dog knows you suffer from potplant derangement syndrome.I have to take some responsibility here. I pointed out he is a first rate wanker some weeks ago and he’s not stopped since.
Tasmania sharks.It’s a lovely island. You been here? Bloody cold but pretty much a paradise. Pity about the footy though.
Are you five??? Fmd you are a mental midgetTasmania sharks.
He’s a miserable turd. Pretty much sums it up. A first rate wanker.Are you five??? Fmd you are a mental midget
Why the hatred of the sharks. Did the mermaids reject your audtion