Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The LU Hattrick Team Owners Thread

cousensh

Hey guys,

I'm Red & Green Machine.

Thanks heaps for the invite to the league, my team ID is:

Red & Green Machine (37484)

Hope to speak to you guys soon...and good luck everyone...

cousensh

Dog-E

cant seem 2 find u either Strikeforce??

I'm:

The_Dogfather
Whataloada Bulldogs FC
Oceania IV.49
Team ID 76572

Cheers & looking forward 2 our game!! :)

Mambo

All teams Oceanian unless otherwise stated.

1.Hills Havoc (76551)
2.Heathcote Harriers (76086)
3.Rockhampton Wolves (37503)
4.Penrith Panthers (77264)
5.CKA (76006)
6.Whataloada Bulldogs (76572)
7.Incredible Holc FC (37505)
8.Red and Green Machine (37484)
9.Sydney City Crew (76345)
10.Gisborne Heat (77616)
11.AFC Real Drexciya (54946 - England)
12.Ernesto's Strikeforce (77036)
13.Avalon Avengers (37174)
14.Central Coast Falcons (37154)

SP

Northwest Rabbit said:
LU Cup 2 Draw
Round 4
25/02/2004
Panthers vs Drexciya

Round 5
03/03/2004
Panthers vs Strikeforce

Round 6
10/03/2004
CKA vs Panthers

Give the 2 teams in rd's 4 and 5 the win or draw, as i wont be anywhere near a computer to accept/issue challenges (im going down to sydney)

i should be back by the rd 6 game

chileman

Well done amigos....looking forward to the cup as I sit on top of my Div and look down on a Dogs supporter (pity it isn't Dog-E bu that will take me another 10 years unless those churchies take him apart :lol: ) ready for plenty of good frienlies....hats off to chestless NWR...*chile runs off again and hides* :p

Dog-E

Heya guys!!! (And guyettes???!)

I KNOW this is a big ask @ this stage NWR...buuuuuuut -

i have a good mate - who some of u may know from round the forums here n there - Mr Charisma - he's just joining HT and i would LOVE for him 2 be able 2 join this cup!!

he's not even got his team yet, but i reckon he'll have it 2morrow or at the latest on Tuesday!...I think it'd be really cool 4 him 2 come into a comp like this, where he can be round friendly ppl and get some help & support when he's new!

Plus he's just an all-round nice n fun bloke! He'll fit right into the LU-HT family!! :)

So if a ALLL possible - can we please squeeze him in???? Pretty please!!! ;)

I understand if not, but it'd be really cool if we could!!

Thanks!!

And keep those churchies AWAY from me chileman!!!!!!....I'm scared of them!!!...I'll be good, I promise!! Goooo Manly!! see???

Heheheh!!!
lol
;-)
:p

chileman

NWR, as Dog_E said it may be a bit late but if his mate can join and you don't want to have a bye in the draw Avalon Avengers will join us again like last cup!

Mambo

chileman said:
NWR, as Dog_E said it may be a bit late but if his mate can join and you don't want to have a bye in the draw Avalon Avengers will join us again like last cup!

OK I'll see what I can do. Unfortunately the first round games have been booked but I'll try to fiddle with the draw. As it stands Avalon will have to play Mr.Charisma's team first up.

I'll try to alter the rest of the draw. Might take some time to get it right.

Dog-E

ure a deadset legend mate!! :)

And My game aint booked yet - If anyone know's Ernesto - tell him to hurry up n get his strikeforce 2 accept my challenge!!! lol

If he's not accepted by abt 5pm tomorrow - im booking another friendly im afraid!!!...if I can - CAN'T be missing out on my training!!!! :evil:

Dog-E

incredible_holc said:
boys ive put a whole big forum about this up on the forums
http://hattrick.sonnexh.com/forum/index.php
so take a look

Bugger!

I just tried 2 post there....told me to log in...fair enuff!! So i tried 2 log in...it tells me that my username/password are invalid....fair enuff! So i go to try & register - and it tells me that that username/email is already taken!!!

wot am i doin wrong man??! :(

Mambo

Round 1 – 04/02/2004
Heat v Drexciya.
CKA v Havoc.
Wolves v Harriers
Penrith Panthers v Crew.
Holc v Machine.
Bulldogs v Strikeforce .
Avalon (Forefit) 0 v Falcons 5

Round 2 – 11/02/2004
Drexciya v Bulldogs
Havoc v Holc
Wolves v Crew
Falcons v CKA
Harriers v Avalon
Strikeforce v Penrith Panthers
Machine v Heat

Round 3 – 18/02/2004
Penrith Panthers v Drexciya
Havoc v Machine
Wolves v Strikeforce
Avalon v Crew
Falcons v Holc
Bulldogs v Heat
CKA v Harriers

Round 4 – 25/02/2004
Heat v Havoc
Strikeforce v Avalon
Bulldogs 5 v Penrith Panthers (Forefit) 0
Wolves v Drexciya
Crew v CKA
Machine v Falcons
Harriers v Holc

Round 5 – 03/03/2004
Drexciya v Crew
Havoc v Wolves
Avalon v Machine
Holc v CKA
Penrith Panthers (Forefit) 0 v Falcons 5
Strikeforce v Heat
Harriers v Bulldogs

Round 6 – 10/03/2004
Falcons v Harriers
Avalon v Penrith Panthers
Heat v Wolves
CKA v Bulldogs
Holc v Drexciya
Machine v Strikeforce
Crew v Havoc

Round 7- 17/03/2004
Drexciya v CKA
Strikeforce v Holc
Crew v Machine
Wolves v Penrith Panthers
Havoc v Harriers
Heat v Falcons
Bulldogs v Avalon

Round 8 – 24/03/2004
Bulldogs v Havoc
CKA v Avalon
Crew v Heat
Penrith Panthers v Machine
Drexciya v Falcons
Harriers v Strikeforce
Holc v Wolves

Round 9 – 31/03/2004
Avalon v Drexciya
Strikeforce v CKA
Machine v Harriers
Falcons v Havoc
Wolves v Bulldogs
Heat v Penrith Panthers
Holc v Crew

Round 10 – 07/04/2004
Drexciya v Strikeforce
Bulldogs v Crew
Penrith Panthers v Harriers
Havoc v Avalon
Machine v CKA
Heat v Holc
Wolves v Falcons

Round 11 – 14/04/2004
Strikeforce v Havoc
Drexciya v Machine
Avalon v Wolves
Holc v Bulldogs
CKA v Penrith Panthers
Crew v Falcons
Harriers v Heat

Round 12 – 21/04/2004
Bulldogs v Machine
Heat v Avalon
Wolves v CKA
Penrith Panthers v Holc
Havoc v Drexciya
Falcons v Strikeforce
Crew v Harriers

Round 13 – 28/04/2004
CKA v Heat
Falcons vs Bulldogs
Harriers v Drexciya
Wolves v Machine
Avalon v Holc
Penrith Panthers v Havoc
Strikeforce v Crew

This is the absolute final version of the draw. No more teams will be allowed to enter LU Cup 2.

Dog-E

STILL no acceptance from Ernesto's SF!! :?

ERNIE - U now have until 1PM 2 MORROW 2 ACCEPT MAN!!!!!!..Or i'm arranging another friendly!

I'll HT mail u again as well....

Sorry, but thats as long as i can wait....i am NOT missing out on a week's training 4 my tung 'uns!!! :(

Dog-E

oh and Mr C's team will be the: CENTRAL COAST FALCONS

Will post a Taam ID soon as it arrives!

incredible_holc

oh i know why!!!

when i buggered up the forum i tried to re register all of the users and it didnt work.

Im going to delete all the ones i did ok.

FeezGiggles

Sorry Dog-E it took me so long but I don't own a computer and can only post when I get to a library or visit chile at the Uni. I have accepted and will always do so on a Tuesday morning at this time. Thanks again.

chileman

Avalon wasn't sure if he was going to be accepted in the Cup so went ahead and got a friendly for himself already.....so he is happy for Charisma to get the 3 points for the win and he'll start in the cup next week as planned!

Mambo

That draw took me 4 hours to work out. :evil:

I think from now on when the door closes, it stays closed till the next comp.

On the plus side, we've doubled in size from the first cup (7 teams) to the second cup (14 teams).