Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Orient/Caxton

Legend. I can't see anything immediately wrong with that script but it it depends on whether or not the server has provided the correct 'string'.
I've checked the html on the main page and I've noticed is that this script is not in the source code.
I would need to access to your FTP userid and pass. I also need to know the link to your Ninemsn 'tools' section.
What I mean is that I need to know how you're getting this info and how you are uploading it.
Shall we do this by ICQ or email?
Naturally, I appreciate that you might want to just look after these sort of things yourself.
The main thing is that there is nothing to this as long as the details are available.

L

legend

Willow, I actually got that string from my own website file manager. I know very little about HTML at this stage but feel free to add the counter yourself. I thought as a manager you were able to access everything I could. Are you starting to get a picture of how much of an IT neville I really am.

L

legend

Willow, I don't think I made myself quite clear. The website I got that HTML string from is not related to ninemsn at all. It's completely seperate.

I'm sorry mate. I'm just trying to get to the bottom of this.
Ummm... dunno... LOL
My sincerest apologies. I'll have a closer look at it tonight when I away from the shop.
She'll be right.

L

legend

So am I Willow. I was apologising for giving murky details but I still think you have the same access and soforth to the site as I do. My name's not even first cab off the rank anymore. Basically you have all the power to do as you please and you could even demote or ban me if I got out of hand. So could could Ozbash and Gav. It's lucky Macavity is not over here and a manager otherwise i'd be in big trouble.

Should of guessed there would be an Orient Hotel in Queersland aswell. I was talking about the one at The Rocks in Sydney.

Willow...
I'd love to tell you her star sign but at 17 if I couldnt drink it or ummm, have meaningful discussions with it, generally I didnt take notice of it. =)

Mate, I think it's hilarious. I told Gav the other day that I feel a kid locked in a chocolate shop.
LOL. Just watch yourself... my finger is forever poised over the 'red' button.. :)
Anyhow, give it 'til tomorrow, we'll get you a counter by hook or crook.

My previous post was for Legend.
eels fan: You sure you weren't wearing beer goggles?

Bloody hell.
Before anyone picks me up on the typo, I meant that ...I feel like a kid... I'm sure that was obvious....