Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The Rated Thread

James Squire Beers
Stout
Shiraz
Scotch
Parramatta
Old school cartoons
Surfing
Toyota Celicas
Australian "prog-rock" (TBE, COG, Karnivool, Dead Letter Circus etc)
Scuba diving

and lots more

Monty Python
Milo Kerrigan
Red Dwarf
Vegemite
Hungry Jacks double cheese bacon burger.
NL Holdem Poker
Badugi
Orange Tic Tacs
Footy
Sleep
Weekends
Life on Mars (Pomgolian version)
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy (Books, miniseries, movie)
Simon Pegg and Nick Frost

Jobdog

James Squire Beers
Stout
Shiraz
Scotch
Parramatta
Old school cartoons
Surfing
Toyota Celicas
Australian "prog-rock" (TBE, COG, Karnivool, Dead Letter Circus etc)
Scuba diving

and lots more
Wrong thread Baz ...

Monk

Monty Python
Milo Kerrigan
Red Dwarf
Vegemite
Hungry Jacks double cheese bacon burger.
NL Holdem Poker
Badugi
Orange Tic Tacs
Footy
Sleep
Weekends

Life on Mars (Pomgolian version)
Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy (Books, miniseries, movie)
Simon Pegg and Nick Frost

hell yeh!

Joker's Wild

That reminds me a bit of the Kawka's, think they are ZX's. Personally I like the supersports but that would still be nice. What they worth? I sold my CBR 600RR a while back but have the itch again. Just not sure if I dump $20k on a 848 or go with a second hand Jap bike for $8k to $10k for some weekend fun.

They do look a bit like a Z1000 but being a Vtwin it still has that oh so perdy Duc' note. There's no pricing for Oz yet but Id imagine they'd be in the $20-25K range.

You'll def get a nice Jap for round the $10K mark but I just love my Ducs. :D

dogz08

Gold Coast
Eastern European Girls
Xbox 360
Bulldogs
Late Nights
Sleeping in
umm... i'll think of more later

Bulldogs
NSW Game Three side (minus Wolfman, he's overrated)
Holden Caprice
Bluetongue Stadium
Money
Katich & Ponting's batting

Jobdog

Oh yeah, I forgot in my original post to put Lara Bingle. Only cos she's with Pup ...

4 dollar Little Creatures at the pub for Origin...and Brett White knocking the f**k out of a scummy QLDer

Kiki

-Ben Creagh
- eating healthy and exercising...i do actually feel so much better and it's only a few days into the health campaign
- drinking heaps of water. i drink heaps and i think thats why i look so much younger than my age (according to what ppl tell me anyways)
- the Dragons this year.