thebigredv
Did Billy Slater really turn down Dragons offer of coach? That would have been a great get.
alas, nobody wants us
So do we get the real Des or just some tribute Des?When it comes to Des:
He's so fine,
yes , second last thing we want is a temp coach For the rest of the year.Maguire or Hasler for me please. 3 year contract. Actually make it 3.5 year contract and get either in there ASAP
Backed it when it won the Everest i was so happy go POSSMYes, Yes, Yes!
And a ready supply of door hinges!The gordons should get ready to dig in for some fines after the pressers
Or have they asked and been shown the door by all 3It’s being reported that Jason Ryles , Dean Young and Ben Hornby are being overlooked for the coaching job
The club is looking for an experienced coach who has no previous links to the club and reports are now stating that Des Hasler is the favourite
Don't forget out on the left wing ..... D. YOUNG ...... could pip them all at the post .......Or have they asked and been shown the door by all 3
I thought they reported that HE DIDN’T have a get out clause but wanted to be consulted on who the new coach could beFox reporting Hunt has a clause in his contract that allows him to terminate contract if Hook is hooked
Good…..see ya!Fox reporting Hunt has a clause in his contract that allows him to terminate contract if Hook is hooked
Good! That would fix the ‘culture’ issues I reckon.Fox reporting Hunt has a clause in his contract that allows him to terminate contract if Hook is hooked
Answer: Ben, who the fk do you think you are, mate!?I thought they reported that HE DIDN’T have a get out clause but wanted to be consulted on who the new coach could be
Last coach that went nuts for us in a presser was Brownie. It’s been too long.only problem with des is he says um so much it is so infuriating. at least we will have a coach with passion who will say we had the bad end of the stick if that is the truth.
Both Young & Ryles reportedly said no. Not sure about Hornby, though.It’s being reported that Jason Ryles , Dean Young and Ben Hornby are being overlooked for the coaching job
The club is looking for an experienced coach who has no previous links to the club and reports are now stating that Des Hasler is the favourite
He is carrying on like a moron. This is the club captain. I know he is our best player, by some length, but he cannot close out a game and as a $1m halfback, you have to. Hunts time at 7 is over if Griffin leaves & Hunt knows it.Hunt is employed to play footy and lead the team, not make coach employee decisions. Dragons have to be bigger than bowing down to his demands. He has been around for a long time and delivered no success to the club.
no Different to Manly when he strated coaching and the Dogs when he arrivedBoth Young & Ryles reportedly said no. Not sure about Hornby, though.
Im keen on Hasler but gee what a train wreck it could be.
Thank the all mighty that Young said no. He is not readyBoth Young & Ryles reportedly said no. Not sure about Hornby, though.
Im keen on Hasler but gee what a train wreck it could be.