Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The "Terry Hill is a tosser" thread

eelsta

effnic said:
HAHAHAHHA you guys are pathetic he says all this stuff to get to idiot mindless people like yourselves and the hapless canberra team and it always seems to work we all sit back and laugh at fools like yous to fall into our trap now we will just sit back and watch the guy that is not even half as good as his brother get sent off the field for doing something stupid out of anger AHAHAHAH LOSERS.

and what trap would that be, to be scared of manly:lol:

omg i new manly was a whole but u reckon theyd lern the meaning of sarrcasm but tezza didnt either so yeh. lolz

effnic

HAHAHA well well well as soon as i mention hole a parra fan replies thats to funny

Hurriflatch

Manly's got a great grand plan

finish 9th after 26 rounds then have all other teams found guility of cheating the cap and win the comp by default.

effnic

ok if thats the comeback i can expect well this argument has just been closed hurriflatch you just lost it for the team mate.

eelsta

effnic said:
HAHAHA well well well as soon as i mention hole a parra fan replies thats to funny

obviously thats what you crawled out of, if you win this weekend just remember who just might be waiting for you
and i for one look forward to the prospect

nickraider

effnic said:
HAHAHAHHA you guys are pathetic he says all this stuff to get to idiot mindless people like yourselves and the hapless canberra team and it always seems to work we all sit back and laugh at fools like yous to fall into our trap now we will just sit back and watch the guy that is not even half as good as his brother get sent off the field for doing something stupid out of anger AHAHAHAH LOSERS.
You'll be the loser this week buddy. When did manly last win the Premiership?! Terry Hill - can't play so he talks it up! Over the HILL moron!!! :lol:

effnic said:

You would think the council in the northern beaches could actually spot a weed when it rears its ugly head....obviously they missed one.

azza

effnic said:
ok if thats the comeback i can expect well this argument has just been closed hurriflatch you just lost it for the team mate.

fully sick mate, fully sick....:lol:

this if for all the manly fans reading these over at the Mighty Eagles joint, and lets face it, we all know you are:

TERRY HILL FEARS IAN HINDMARSH

thickos

Terry Hill? I didn't know this oxygen thief was still around.

I find it disturbing that us good folk here have to share the same planet as this turd. He's a grub, a pathetic deviant who has contributed nothing to the game of rugby league for 10 years.

I hope Hindmarsh and Ben Cross make a bee-line for this sack of sh*t on the weekend...

All we can hope is that the Roosters and Penrith lose so they can make the finals and get smashed again. I'm sure the Canberra boys will be champing at the bit to put it up Tezza and I'd love to see them get smashed a second week in a row and make their exit from the finals as well.....

Tezza is a f**kwit of the highest order. Most Parra fans were disapponted to see Ian leave and I know a few will be in the crowd on the weekend to say goodbye.

dubby

I missed the outburst, anyway i can have a look somewhere?

As for 'effnic"...meh. Learn to speak properly and you might be taken seriously you nuffy.

Raider Ultra

I saw it last night, something obviously had got up Terrence's nose. After giving a serve to Hindmarsh he proceeded to give a serve to past Manly players as well.

What a dumb thing for Terry to say. The Raiders really have nothing to play for this weekend. So why give them something to fire up for?

All this will do is increase the motivation to win amongst the canberra players.

I always thought he was pretty low in intelligence but this is bordering on menatally Ill.

mike83au said:
This, from someone who is called "effnic" :lol: Not from Penriff r uze?

OI! Lay off penrith,mate, us penrith locals would flog piss out of this joker if he lived here!