Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The troll cave

DiegoNT

Oi shadow more than half of the dud list has gone.

So what we posted about that shows we were right.

Richo ain't silly Shadow. He saw the duds. He said they'd b a cleanout. After next season he will clear the other couple of duds that remain.

Thank goodness McTurtle is gone.
But cook was on your dud list at one time as well? When you've named so many people as duds then it's easy to say ' i was right' when people get released

foreverinourshadow

Oi shadow more than half of the dud list has gone.

So what we posted about that shows we were right.

Richo ain't silly Shadow. He saw the duds. He said they'd b a cleanout. After next season he will clear the other couple of duds that remain.

Thank goodness McTurtle is gone.

gday r20 i see that the dobber has been harassing you with unsavory remarks since he got me banned i got your back bro i like you r20 at least you tell it like it is the dobber just needs to go and climb under his daddy"s skirt.your only one of few that see the light on here thats why i made up a duds lst id doubt they"d understand.lets get back to footy and our souths dud list and what is required from here on.

dud list remaining that need to shown the door are:
jason clark would not even make the bench at the broncs,storm,cows lets get real here he is a dud
dane neilsen is a dud
turner is a dud along with tyrrell so we have 4 duds to be cut loose,so either we buy one or 2 forwards for next year or one of our juniorsor new buys can elevate to the pack!!!

foreverinourshadow

gday r20 i see that the dobber has been harassing you with unsavory remarks since he got me banned i got your back bro i like you r20 at least you tell it like it is the dobber just needs to go and climb under his daddy"s skirt.your only one of few that see the light on here thats why i made up a duds lst id doubt they"d understand.lets get back to footy and our souths dud list and what is required from here on.

jason clark would not even make the bench at the broncs,storm,cows lets get real here he is a dud
dane neilsen is a dud
turner is a dud along with tyrrell so we have 4 duds to be cut loose,so either we buy one or 2 forwards for next year or one of our juniorsor new buys can elevate to the pack!!!
BUT I KNOW SOUTHS WILL KEEP CLARK SADLY!!!

DiegoNT

From memory wasn't the dud list originally Gray, goodwin, walker, tyrell, turner and mcinnes?
It expanded through the year and at times included hunt, clark, brown, cook and j.burgess amongst others.
The 3 players moved on midyear, auva'a, Carter and Grevsmuhl were players shadow was a fan off at the start of last year.
Oldfield would dominate over gray and Hunt.
Cook would score more tries then mcinnes
And then there was Gray. He was constantly run down and abused. Called useless. He went on to be our best outside back in 2016

foreverinourshadow

SSTID BRING ON 2017 HOPEFULLY WE PICK UP ANOTHER PROP MID YEAR...THE WINGERSAND BACKS WILL SORT THEMSELVES OUT THRU THE YEAR,AND I THEN PREDICT THAT THE DUD LIST WITH CLARK,TYRRELL,NIELSEN,AND TURNER WILL GROW ONCE WE SEE WHO IS ANDWHO IS NOT A 1ST GRADE PLAYER ......RICHO IS THE NO1 ADMINISTRATOR IN THE GAME I PRAYED FOR HIS RETURN NOW THINGS ARE BACK ON COURSE AGAIN WE WENT DOWN FAST SINCE RICHO LEFT PLEASE STAY RICHO WE NEED YOU MATE TO WIN (NO22) PREMIERSHIP.......SSTID...

DiegoNT

SSTID BRING ON 2017 HOPEFULLY WE PICK UP ANOTHER PROP MID YEAR...THE WINGERSAND BACKS WILL SORT THEMSELVES OUT THRU THE YEAR,AND I THEN PREDICT THAT THE DUD LIST WITH CLARK,TYRRELL,NIELSEN,AND TURNER WILL GROW ONCE WE SEE WHO IS ANDWHO IS NOT A 1ST GRADE PLAYER ......RICHO IS THE NO1 ADMINISTRATOR IN THE GAME I PRAYED FOR HIS RETURN NOW THINGS ARE BACK ON COURSE AGAIN WE WENT DOWN FAST SINCE RICHO LEFT PLEASE STAY RICHO WE NEED YOU MATE TO WIN (NO22) PREMIERSHIP.......SSTID...
Isn't Gray on the dud list anymore? I noticed that Turner, tyrell, clark and nielsen have one thing in common, they all own a gold premiership ring.

foreverinourshadow

GOH10008.jpg

foreverinourshadow

diego just ask r20 what he thinks of those 4 duds although gray stepped up to 1st grade quality which surprised me last year so now we have 3 duds that need the chop but he goes off the rails remember thailand recently?? he needs to pull his head in he is tarnishing the souths brand and the game itself...like i said in another post souths want to hold onto clark only because he is a lovely chap and a past junior but for me he needs the chop just like dud mcinnes mcturtle.....stmerge bought him its mind boggling to say the least lol....and if you think those players above bar gray are 1st graders im so happy that your not our coach otherwise souths will not make the 8 ever!!!! horses for courses i guess....

dane neilsen is a dud
Shadow just watch your posts mate.

They will try to wind you up. I don't want you banned so just watch it ok???!!!!!!

Yes I've been copping it heaps unnecessarily from Diego, Pommy and BR. Yet Shadow when I ask them for evidence to back up what they say they can't provide it. That's as I've been telling the truth mate. I don't really let them bother me as they are trolls.

On Clark I want to see how he goes to start next season. Then I will make a call.

We can't have Nielsen and Tyrrell near first grade.

I agree re Turner, but he is Madge's pet and always has been.

I've got question marks on Gosiewski and Greinke.

Now Shadow let me tell you that Kelly is a dud. Sorry but he doesn't cut it.

I'd put Sutto at 5/8 before I would put Kelly there.

Also thank goodness Murphy, Oldfield, Siolo, Tasi, Keary, Mcuseless, B. Gray are gone.