Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

The troll cave

Pommy

In plenty of threads. genius, dickhead, idiot etc........... It's just childish.

Reverting to name calling shows you don't really have confidence in what you're saying imo.

Shadow has seen it a lot too as he said.

I don't have time to go through hundreds of threads either.

Hypocrite20 after using the xenophobic slur of whinging pom.

sadly nothing has changed on here i see, lets talk footy i reckon my top 17 will make the play offs aim high gentleman
That's what I'd like to do Shadow. But you surely can see why that's not easy.

To BR lets nip this tipping business in the bud here.

I apologise if I called you offensive names and if that upset you.

For me to tip against SOUTHS those 2 times for me is something I'm not proud of. But it was at the point where the players weren't even trying. They weren't having a crack at all. The 2002 team at least had a crack. So when the players stopped taking the bush path and we're just walking with no care or bother that's when I tipped against them. But I of course still wanted us to win. The fact I tipped against them still has me with a heavy heart so to speak but to see the players not giving a shit was really hurtful to see. The players were being un South Sydney which I hadn't seen in many many many years.

For you BR I still stand by the fact you were un South Sydney most weeks. When the boys were trying hard you still tipped against us. From what I can gather you couldn't give a toss which was frustrating. Also I don't know if it was you but someone on here (may have been Curns) bet $50 against SOUTHS on another team which we were playing. Sorry but I found that extremely un South Sydney.

I won't be participating in a tipping comp next season.

I don't wish to argue anymore BR.

Also I'm pretty sure you know where I stand on BRYSON.

sadly nothing has changed on here i see, lets talk footy i reckon my top 17 will make the play offs aim high gentleman
Shadow I do think Madge will play Turner and Clark though.

How I see Madge going early in the season: (I hope he changes it)

1. GI (C)
2. AJ
3. Gray
4. Hunt
5. GOODWIN
6. Cody
7. Reynolds
8. G. Burgess
9. Farah
10. T. Burgess
11. Turner
12. Sutton
13. S. Burgess

14. Cook
15. Clark
16. Crichton
17. Musgrove

What I'd like to see:

1. GI (C)
2. AJ
3. Gray
4. Hunt
5. Goodwin
6. Cody
7. Reynolds
8. T. Burgess
9. Farah
10. Musgrove
11. Crichton
12. Sutton
13. S. Burgess

14. Cook
15. Rochow
16. Cherrington
17. G. Burgess

18. Clark
19. Jennings
20. Faumino

Cheers Shadow, I know we can talk footy without trolls which is how this place should be, rather than constant criticism.

What that he's not first grade quality? Yeah we all saw the comment we all know exactly where you stand and that your wearing haviannas whilst standing.
Lol. Bloody hilarious this is now.

Just for that night he wasn't up to it.

I was just fired up that night.

All players have a shocker.

What team do you think Madge will pick??? Plus what is your strongest line up you'd like to see.

alien

I know who you are "Shadow". You pretending to be this other ridiculous person was amusing for a while, but it is way past its expiry date, especially when all that tipping drama happened. Anyway you guys can put up with it all off season long, but not me! I'm about to drive up to Coffs Harbour for a long and well deserved holiday! Have fun!

I know why you're going away too!!!!!!

Tomorrows a coming!!!!!!

OVP

hahah you chickenshit. Come and face Trump's loss on 4C instead :p

foreverinourshadow

alien does not know me from a bar of soap he wont broadcast who i am because he knows nothing i think he has over dosed on all those green teas that he said he had consumed,Alien is trying to get a response and it aint working alien sorry mate maybe try r20 he might bite lol i am not interested!!!

Pommy

hahah you chickenshit. Come and face Trump's loss on 4C instead :p

I've just realised how convenient this is. Haha
Perhaps he's gone to throw himself in the sea when a Hilary is confirmed to have won.

Reactions: OVP

OVP

I've just realised how convenient this is. Haha
Perhaps he's gone to throw himself in the sea when a Hilary is confirmed to have won.

Well if he does decide to end it all, just imagine all the defunct LU accounts too lol.

p.s. of course you know who shadow is alien, you know who R20 is too.

Not a whimper out of you this last day.

Yet if Trump wins you'll come out boasting.

If he loses we won't here a thing.

alien does not know me from a bar of soap he wont broadcast who i am because he knows nothing i think he has over dosed on all those green teas that he said he had consumed,Alien is trying to get a response and it aint working alien sorry mate maybe try r20 he might bite lol i am not interested!!!
I won't bite. He can't fool me shadow.