Just sat through my first Chad podcast and it was painful!! Seen all the crap everyone gives him about it but thought it must of be exaggerated but f**k me I’m dumbfounded on how bad it is. Making coffee, getting a hair cut, meditating, driving a f**ken car. His bogan 1 liners “how good is footy” “sick ah” never again!
What.
An.
Absolute.
Phfarking.
Legend.
No wonder he's my alltime favourite shark.
Most of those muppets they call immortals wouldn't lace his boots.
Yep.
That's the try.
Anyone know when it was?
It isn't Bennett offering him one year mate, Bennett isn't coaching them next year, Dimitrio is..Im a big adam reynolds fan.
Funny little farker. Very very humble.
His side do not win without him.
His been there through the inglis days.
The burgess days.
The cook and walker days.
Now the latrell show.
Theyre all great players but reynolds...this team goes nowhere without him when he is out.
And now bennett is doing what he always does with ageing superstars. Making it all about him.
Offeeing him 1 year.
He wont take it.
Reynolds is Tough.
Best goalkicker in the comp.
Best short kicking game in the comp.
I rate him higher than cronk.
If he played with slater and smith wouldve played for australia.
He is never in controversy.
Never in the media.
Never pumps his own tyres.
He would be our Lewie.
Maloney.
Ennis.
Showing blokes how to win.
For years lve thougt how do you find a 7 like that. He is red and green and wouldnt want to wear any other jumper But l would give him 3 years. He is 31 but he makes everyone around him better.
Like joey did.
Our bloke - who always invades every thread -actually puts his teamates under preasure with his continued deficiencies of sideways play and a kicking game bordering on under 15s.
Its not the way bomber thinks but a reynolds at 7 who controls the game and a moylan or SJ at 6 would have the freedom of cody walker to turn up wherever or do whatever they like.
Rather at moment SJ has to be playmaker because the 7 is just doing what he always does.
That is basically keep us going nowhere.
Yea was in the shed and had the iPad on YouTube in the background while I was working and just thought I’d put it on for a change was just after some shark shit on in the background, so I watched the wrong 1 but I’m not stupid enough to try his other shit out after that first insite never againyou mean his YouTube Vlog shit he does ? Nah man that’s not his podcasts. Da fuq you watch that for.
Have a listen to the interviews with Sharks players. Get a bit of insight into training and what’s going on.
Yeah BB - l thought the same about bennett but he was in the media the other day making comment about reynolds and only 1 year.It isn't Bennett offering him one year mate, Bennett isn't coaching them next year, Dimitrio is..
And apparently the club has come up now with 2 years plus one year in the club's favour.
This type of deal is pretty much the norm for any player 30+ years of age.
Thats a very specific limb.
I might be an old fashioned merkin but I think all podcasts are a bit of a wank. Yet to find any that I’ve enjoyed enough to become a regular.Yea was in the shed and had the iPad on YouTube in the background while I was working and just thought I’d put it on for a change was just after some shark shit on in the background, so I watched the wrong 1 but I’m not stupid enough to try his other shit out after that first insite never again
Makes listening pretty good for us travelling types. There’s a few posters on here sending in emails too.Really enjoying the new format with different co-hosts.
My only minor complaint is the episodes seem to be much longer now than previously. Today's was 1h 40m.
Really enjoying the new format with different co-hosts.
My only minor complaint is the episodes seem to be much longer now than previously. Today's was 1h 40m.
It’s great when you operate a tractor for a job.I might be an old fashioned merkin but I think all podcasts are a bit of a wank. Yet to find any that I’ve enjoyed enough to become a regular.