Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Things that make you go grrr

aussie_londoner

one thing that pissed me off when i was in newcastle a few years ago, was on sunday when all the done up cars park down near nobbies beach, you would walk along there, either to get to your own car or tothe beach, and if you didnt look at there carsm they would form up in a little gang and get all stroppy cause you didnt look at there car, "wat, not good enough for you, is it bruz?, wat, you wanna fight about it, cause your looking like you wnna bruz"

or if your eyes did stray in the direction of there over done bodykitted airbrushed load but still slow excel or base model lancer when you walked past they would do exactly the same thing but instead it was "wat you looking at, wat you looking at my car for bruz? you looking for a fight are you bruz?"

not sure if it has changed since then, but it certainly wasnt encouraging people to go past there, even if it was a public place

General Knight

Hmmm thats typical of car gangs. That happens no matter where they are. As long as its one of those car gangs or car-show-offafers or whatever u call them, they are always going to act like that. Believe me its happened to me and a mate of mine. I was at parra at the time and my mate was at Sydney city.

aussie_londoner

thank god for that, it was when the bats and the bars started coming out of car boots that i thought it wont be long until it gets very messy

General Knight

Yeah i dont know why they act like that. I mean so what they have cool cars, good for them. When i went to Parra to watch the eels game, afterwards me and my mate went to Maccas for some food and all these cool cars were there. I was checking this particular car out when this guy comes out of it and says "What u lookin at bro" - he was massive too. I said to him that i thought his car was cool. Then he said he wanted to bash me up to me and my mate ran off.

They think theyre so cool. Bloody car-crazy maniacs!

Misanthrope

Lucky there were no Dogs fans present. Last time I was in a situation, the Dogs' fan I was with tossed a glass bottle at the guy and then screamed 'run you poofer'. I was scared shitless.

i hate just about everything lol. not really but i cant be bothered making a list. lies would top the list tho for sure.

aussie_londoner

Yeah i dont know why they act like that. I mean so what they have cool cars, good for them. When i went to Parra to watch the eels game, afterwards me and my mate went to Maccas for some food and all these cool cars were there. I was checking this particular car out when this guy comes out of it and says "What u lookin at bro" - he was massive too. I said to him that i thought his car was cool. Then he said he wanted to bash me up to me and my mate ran off.

They think theyre so cool. Bloody car-crazy maniacs

thing is, i am car crazy, but what i dont understand is these show ponies do up there cars so people look at them and to be seen, but when someone looks at them, they go nuts.

my guess is the problem with these lot is they usually have an insecurity issue, so they do up there shitty little cars to make them look good, and then take a shit load of roids to get bigger and then cant conrol there temper or be able to sustain rational thought.

you should see them when a standard looking car, that somone has put some effort into the engine, leaves there over done silly looking lancer at the lights, they dont like it.

mate of mine did this in his EF falcon and they followed him for miles, then when he left the car they loosened all the wheel nuts, he was bloody lucky that he heard the noise of the wheels moving around before all the nuts had come off.

knights 2004

things that make me go grr?
- people that say storm should be gotten rid of
- people running nrl
- girls that wear ho clothes

Terminator

Gangs shouldnt be allowed in our society anymore, how come were always saying we live in an advanced society now, but these guys are allowed to walk around and do what they like?
The solution is just to wipe them out, send a heavily armed taskforce around the city for a few years with permission to use all force soon as a gang is seen anywhere, even if their just sitting around a carpark, just go in and blast them.
The average citizens life will be alot better and safer after a while for it, imagine how fast the crime rates would start dropping.
Some readers might think Im a bit harsh on these people, their just misunderstood, and they could be councilled and made a decent helpful decent part of society again.
Most of them wont but, and the damage that they will do to innocent hardworking people is no longer worth the effort to save the few that want to get out of the gangs and change.
Just wipe the scum out.

legallyblonde

knights 2004 said:
why u up so late (or early) legallyblonde?

did 2 in the arvo, till 2 in the morning ... work at the mercure hotel, so very strange hours. Was doing the bar last night for a function.

and what about you? :D

knights 2004

i just couldnt sleep, might come in and say hello to u one day. although i wouldnt know which one was u. dont beleive ive been to the mercury before.