Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tickets V BHP Steelers at WIN....

Craigshark

I am planning on getting tickets tomorrow..
Where can i go to get them? Cronulla Leagues Club? Ticketek outlet? Where?
And there are 5 of us going and they all want to sit in the Grandstand? You reckon we will have any chance to get seats in one of the stands?

wolverine

If i try and get a ticket tomorrow what are the chances that i will? I won't bother if the chances are really really low

MightySharks

wolverine said:
If i try and get a ticket tomorrow what are the chances that i will? I won't bother if the chances are really really low

You will get a ticket there is over 10 000 left

Craigshark

Yeah, you have no worries getting tickets.. The earlier you go the better chance you have obviously. But you should be right..
By this time tomorrow though, you may be in trouble and you may find its a sell out.

I have my 3 tix. They are in the South Grand stand but we'll be over on the hill anyway I reckon.

bubs

Well, I was lucky.
At 8.50am, hoping to get ahead of most of the queues only to find about 150 bloody people already waiting.
So I got on the phone at 8.59am to Ticketek, and gt straight on. The girl said 'It's not 9.00am yet you'll have to wait. Ok it's just 1 ticket is it?'
So I had 1 at 9.01am without waiting. Lucky...

Thomo.

got my ticket. at the location where i purchased my ticket they were selling two per season holder. cool. but at miranda when i was there later with Nulla, they were only selling one per season holder. HMMMMM

i shall be on the hill with the nullas:D

Nuffs

i went on ticketek this morning and could get 4 tickets together in the south grandstand. realised i would be in the worst seats in history so barred it

western grandstand seems to be sold out
single seats in the southern stand. pretty good ones too
restricted view seating in the northern grandstand
and plenty of general admissions

seems like the dragons supporters are saving up for when they play in a couple of weeks