Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tipping Comp for us Souths guys on here

foreverinourshadow

i was talking to a doggy mate of mine when i told him that 3-4 supposed souths fans picked the dogs he even said they cant be real souths fans...take that as you will

Curns13

i was talking to a doggy mate of mine when i told him that 3-4 supposed souths fans picked the dogs he even said they cant be real souths fans...take that as you will

I was talking to a Bulldogs fan mate of mine about a guy called foreverinourshadow. I told him how he got kicked off this forum for behaving like a complete moron, how he used to post stupid pictures and memes all the time that drove everyone crazy, how he spends 50% of the time bagging the team and the players that he apparently supports and the other 50% of the time bagging people who also support the team he apparently supports. My mate said that foreverinourshadow sounds like the world's biggest wanker. Take that as you will.

You don't support souths Shadow
You bag souths
Recent proof ,your make a big dud banner in the burrow to throw over all the dud players,yep real supportive mate.

hey bensvillebulldog go back another team against souths lol your one of the 3 reasons i stopped tipping on here 3 of you on here tipped the bulldogs shamefully but r20 saw the light once i showed my disgust of even thinking of backing an infidel team. i want to play in a tipping comp with the real true souths fans,you tipped the bulldogs against souths and from then on i lost interest!your not a real true souths fan no souths fan backs another team even for fun but you did and thats unsouth sydney i know your hurting because you know i am right and you are guilty of the fact of tipping against your supposed team souths?.you keep bringing it up anyway bensvillebulldog i hope you learnt your lesson of what is expected of you to be a real true 100% dinky die in the heart bunny fan with every game.you can now wipe the egg off your face champ and start again its never too late to show your real true allegance to one club try it it may work?if not back the dogs again ha ha ha

Stop sooking shadow.

i wont tip no more because 3 non souths fans backed the dogs against souths they dont show their 100%dinky die SSTID allegiance on here its an utter disgrace and unsouth sydney SSTID!!!

They are all extremely loyal to Souths.

They were just tipping who they thinks will win. Of course they want Souths to win every week.

You need to get over it shadow.

The way you're talking is a disgrace. You can't even back your points up and just bag the club and say negative things all the time.

r20 you can win all you like but at least i didn't have bulldog thoughts in my head!!!that sir is unsouth sydney SSTID!!!

No but you had all negativity in your head re the club, that is worse.

The way you bag out the club and carry on is un South Sydney. Go into the Burrow and call most of our guys duds and they will kick you out of the Burrow immediately.

Pommy

The way you bag out the club and carry on is un South Sydney. Go into the Burrow and call most of our guys duds and they will kick you out of the Burrow immediately.

Who exactly is going to throw you out?

alien

these are my tips. i might change them during the week..

parramatta to beat manly
RABBITOHS to beat cowgirls
gold coast to beat st merge
warriors to beat bulldogs
knights to beat broncos
sharks to beat raiders
melbourne to beat wests tigers
penrith to beat roosters

foreverinourshadow

alien is waiting for bensvillebulldog and bulldogcurns13 to be a turncoat again and not back souths again, and maybe r20 by thurs may change his mind like he did with the bulldogs game?i think r20 would not be game enough as he knows im watching his tips lol.i very much doubt r20 would stoop so low to back the cowboys!!! r20 will tip the bunnies i feel it in my heart he aint like the other 3 airy fairy souths fans that have no honor for souths SSTID...

these are my tips. i might change them during the week..

parramatta to beat manly
north queensland to beat souths
gold coast to beat st george illawarra
canterbury to beat new zealand
brisbane to beat newcastle
canberra to beat cronulla
melbourne to beat wests tigers
penrith to beat roosters

shadow, behave!

You're allowed to change them whenever you want alien, as long as it's before 7:50 on Thursday. I may change mine too:cool:

I knew you'd pick the Cowboys, I'm fine with that though.

alien is waiting for bensvillebulldog and bulldogcurns13 to be a turncoat again and not back souths again, and maybe r20 by thurs may change his mind like he did with the bulldogs game?i think r20 would not be game enough as he knows im watching his tips lol.i very much doubt r20 would stoop so low to back the cowboys!!! r20 will tip the bunnies i feel it in my heart he aint like the other 3 airy fairy souths fans that have no honor for souths SSTID...

Time will tell.....................

You are in shadow's bad books now alien.

Read this shadow.

They are all extremely loyal to Souths.

They were just tipping who they thinks will win. Of course they want Souths to win every week.

You need to get over it shadow.

The way you're talking is a disgrace. You can't even back your points up and just bag the club and say negative things all the time.

Read this shadow.

Maybe it'll knock sense into you.