Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tipping Comp for us Souths guys on here

Or Shadow and R20 just grow up like everyone else and take their close minded goggles off but that's not going to happen

You grow up and realise its better to take SOUTHS out of the tipping comp.

You've got a lot of points for tipping against Souths plus Curns etc.....

Take those out and I'm the true champion here.

You know it deep down too.

That's what will be happening from next week and if you tip a perfect round you get 2 extra points. That is very fair actually and good incentive.

I think Pommys idea is by far the best

Diego's idea is by far the best. Great thinking from him actually.

Pommy's idea is a coward like cop out.

It's ok BR to admit you are concerned/worried about taking me on in a tipping comp minus SOUTHS as you know how good my tipping has been. You want get those cheap points anymore that your heart wants to succeed.

Let's see if your man enough.

i think he was being sarcastic

I disagree.

He was being serious and just trying to get a reaction out of myself/Shadow. I know you know this if you actually re think it.

He thought it wasa great idea and that I wouldn't. But as I think it's a good idea he's sucking up to BR now.

Cmon now alien, you've tipped the same as me the last fortnight except you've gone against Souths. Let's see if you can beat me without the handicap point that you want every time SOUTHS lose. That's a cheap way out I reckon.

Take on myself the true champion minus SOUTHS.

It works for everyone that way and would cause less division tbh.

Man up and take me on. I'm ready to take you guys on without the handicap and someone holding your guys hands in your tips against us.

I'm ready to do so alien. May the best man win minus our mighty Bunnies.

Also alien, tip a perfect round of 7 out of 7 and you get an extra 2 points.

That's a great incentive alien tbh with you.

Ok shadow show me evidence of me joining your little dummy spit purist comp mate
Your delusional I've never ever even thought for a second of joining you are a child

Being a child is taking the footpath which is tipping in a comp with Souths in it.

Being an adult and taking the bush through the mud and mire is the hard road I'm taking.

Cmon and join in into the bush and let's tip the 7 games minus SOUTHS.

So far as you know I'm the champion at this.

I am taking the lead. Surely you would wish to overtake me in the bush and prove yourself a true champion over me.

You have the opportunity to and man up and even carry bricks through the bush proving you are the ultimate tipper.

Of course you can take the boring old footpath though which is child like.

i'm out. this is all getting too ridiculous

You are showing your true colours and taking the footpath option then. That is the path to losing and giving in. That is not the South Sydney way. Our club is built upon hard hard hard yakka and taking the bush option through the mud and mire. That's the option I'm taking. I'm taking the gutsy option.

Trump wouldn't take the easy option. Trump would take the bush. This proves you ain't similar to Trump.

I'm taking the bush too.

The footpath choice opting out is the handicap option that says I want to play unfairly and win with a handicap.

Champions in the making take the bush through the mud and mire like adults do.

I'm setting a challenge and not running away to the footpath route.

The South Sydney way is to take the tough route which is very challenging and to fight hard in it.

Older SOUTHS members who've seen it all over the tough years would understand this.

duck

Being a child is taking the footpath which is tipping in a comp with Souths in it.

Being an adult and taking the bush through the mud and mire is the hard road I'm taking.

I am taking the lead. Surely you would wish to overtake me in the bush and prove yourself a true champion over me.

You have the opportunity to and man up and even carry bricks through the bush proving you are the ultimate tipper.

dafuq?

Pommy

Utter f**king drivel.

Diego's idea is by far the best. Great thinking from him actually.

Pommy's idea is a coward like cop out.

It's ok BR to admit you are concerned/worried about taking me on in a tipping comp minus SOUTHS as you know how good my tipping has been. You want get those cheap points anymore that your heart wants to succeed.

Let's see if your man enough.

I don't think you understand the meaning of that word.

DiegoNT

You've lost it dude. Seek help

alien

You are showing your true colours and taking the footpath option then. That is the path to losing and giving in. That is not the South Sydney way. Our club is built upon hard hard hard yakka and taking the bush option through the mud and mire. That's the option I'm taking. I'm taking the gutsy option.

Trump wouldn't take the easy option. Trump would take the bush. This proves you ain't similar to Trump.

I'm taking the bush too.

The footpath choice opting out is the handicap option that says I want to play unfairly and win with a handicap.

this is a gee up right? how can you have a tipping comp and not include all the games? nobody is forcing you to tip souths every game. noone (except for shadow) is going to think you are unloyal for tipping against souths

foreverinourshadow

oi r20 i applaud you for your down to earth truthful and heart felt brilliant posts but now you have to do one thing to be fair to yourself and the real souths fans in your tipping competition, and that is to deduct the points from the unsouth sydney fans that backed other teams then you will find it will then become an honest level playing field.....

foreverinourshadow

alien your not loyal to souths and your not even loyal to your magpies when they merged,at least r20 and myself tip souths always and remain loyal something that your not thats why we call you an unsouth sydney fan which is correct...its written there posted by you in black and white when you pick the other teams no contest alien me and r20 know the truth and you know the truth too.

foreverinourshadow

r20 and shadow will tip souths next week whilst you (alien) tip the cows mate that in itself is losing the plot as a supposed souths fan id say...real souths fans dont tip other teams its unsouth sydney to do so when your a dead set stauch realist and loyalist purist souths fan which you know nothing about alien!!!

Curns13

I'm taking the bush too.

What the f**k are you going on about? I'll challenge you to a footrace, and when I choose to complete the races going backwards, I'll complain when you beat me. This is basically what you are doing here. You are complaining about the choice you have made, when the only one making you choose it is yourself. This is the most childish thing I have ever seen an adult undertake. Either tip who you think will win like most people are doing or tip the Rabbitohs no matter what and quit whining like a child when you lose points.

oi r20 i applaud you for your down to earth truthful and heart felt brilliant posts but now you have to do one thing to be fair to yourself and the real souths fans in your tipping competition, and that is to deduct the points from the unsouth sydney fans that backed other teams then you will find it will then become an honest level playing field.....

Ou Shadow I've got their measure mate, I'm on fire.

I will consider your idea Shadow.