Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

TLT Rnd 25 vs Chooks

Feeling that big Toni needs to replace Luca instead of the Bin Chook backrower

Soren Lorenson

I'll be pleased to see the back of Dyldo, but it's probably fair enough not to chuck a debutant in there this week.

Timana

Mate he should be back in the Group 9 local comp and completing his panel beating apprenticeship.
The Subs are very very very light. JR is taking the piss out of small forwards.

Maybe he saw what the bunnies 1 and 6 are like and trying find our smallest players.

Soto

I reckon Hawkins will go in for Joash seeing he isn’t listed in the Cup side.
I would find it strange that after 1 game with Moses in the halves that he dispenses Joash.
Let's be real Hawkins is a genuine 7 and not a 6.
Joash should play the rest of the yr at 6.
From what I understand Ryles wants the spine at this stage to look like
1 Ionghi
6 Papalli
7 Moses
9 Smith

Pazza

Surely cant carry guymer and samrani, the Roosters pack love playing that power game.

Happy to give toni another go

Gherkin

He got injured on the first hit up on Saturday night.

He was going to come off after 30 seconds and the trainer was ready to drag him off but he stayed out there.
I'm surprised we didn't try and take advantage of the HIA rule when he was injured

I would find it strange that after 1 game with Moses in the halves that he dispenses Joash.
Let's be real Hawkins is a genuine 7 and not a 6.
Joash should play the rest of the yr at 6.
From what I understand Ryles wants the spine at this stage to look like
1 Ionghi
6 Papalli
7 Moses
9 Smith
If that’s the spine with Joash at 6 we will not make the 8 in 2026.