Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Tossing it Up

BTR, your wrong again!

Pogo mentioned it here before it was in the paper.

And here I was thinking you were the chief editor of this forum.........

millersnose

you seem to attract hostility reefy

perhaps that yoga isnt working

dragon slayer - what is the point of coming to this forum?

is it not to enjoy the speculation and discussion?

relax man - come to the next game and share a beer and a laugh - you will find the people you think are satan are actually a great bunch of guys (except el garbo)

millersnose said:
you seem to attract hostility reefy

perhaps that yoga isnt working

Imagine how bad it would be withoug yoga!!

millersnose said:
relax man - come to the next game and share a beer and a laugh - you will find the people you think are satan are actually a great bunch of guys (except el garbo)
yeah that is until they start saying you look like 80 year old movie stars.
As they do now!!!!!!!

BTW
I thought SS & Millers got off quite lightly in that respect!
I tried to find images of drunken men for SS & all that came up were images that would make sully blush!

:lol: I put a picture of Captain America in there for Millers but he didn't bite! I am still searching for one for SS but I can't find anyone drunk enough. I got off lightly too I think but I guess you blokes are struggling to find a lookalike that attractive. ;-)

givmeabeer

McSharkie I've got my Level One Sports Trainer I get my Level 2 soon but I've been helping out the club for years, so I thought I'll get my Trainer qualifications

Good on you mate. I'd love to score a job with the team. If the price was right I reckon that'd be the only thing that'd make me jump ship . . . . . . so to speak.

He wasn't talking about Daniel Dumas in the Bad news thread if that's what you are talking about.

I thought SS & Millers got off quite lightly in that respect!
I tried to find images of drunken men for SS & all that came up were images that would make sully blush!
:lol: :lol: :lol:
I dont know what youre saying here!!

I am still searching for one for SS but I can't find anyone drunk enough.
:lol: :lol: :lol:
Cmon everyone else was as pissed as I was!!

I've always called him thunderbird man.
because he looks like Scott Tracy.

& SS, dod search for drunken men & see what you turn up! it's disgusting!!!!
I actually reformatted my hard drive after it.