Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Vs St George, Sydney Cricket Ground 4.00pm Sunday 20th March

rabbitohs95

Keen to see how the Dragons go today.

Unless they get some serious injuries I can't see us pulling as many points on them as we have in the last few weeks, but I think if we put them into a submission early we could run away with it.

should be a good attendance at the game vs st george illawarra

About 25k I reckon.

I'm going. It's reciprocal rights so we get entry:)

Are you going to be able to make the game alien????

Are you going to make it R95???

southsport

It should definately be a tougher test, I expect them to play much better than they did in the Charity Shield.

Dugan may be out for the Dragons. That would be a big loss.

Imo the Dragons will be hurting.

I think they'll either be hot or cold. I don't think we will see an in between from them.

If Souths turn up as we have been with the right attitude I think we will be too strong. I'm not writing the Dragons off though.

Rugby League is a funny game.

rabbitohs95

Interesting to see we don't have a night game until Round 5 when we play Manly at Brookie on Thursday the 31st. Luckily for me I don't have uni on Thursdays so I may make the trip.

As for the Dragons, Dugan would be a big loss. They really need him to move back to fullback, Kurt Mann just isn't a custodian, plus they're much more dangerous with Duges there.

If he's out we've got a great opportunity to put them to the sword. Benji and Widdop are a really bad halves pairing as they don't compliment each other at all.

Hope the boys are focussed and I can't wait to be at the SCG on Sunday.

Interesting to see we don't have a night game until Round 5 when we play Manly at Brookie on Thursday the 31st. Luckily for me I don't have uni on Thursdays so I may make the trip.

As for the Dragons, Dugan would be a big loss. They really need him to move back to fullback, Kurt Mann just isn't a custodian, plus they're much more dangerous with Duges there.

If he's out we've got a great opportunity to put them to the sword. Benji and Widdop are a really bad halves pairing as they don't compliment each other at all.

Should be a big crowd R95 if we have a day like today.A inform Souths against a traditional foe in St George warrants a big crowd at our spiritual home.

rabbitohs95

Should be a big crowd R95 if we have a day like today.A inform Souths against a traditional foe in St George warrants a big crowd at our spiritual home.

Yeah I'm hoping for about 30k or so.

Sunday arvo footy is honestly the best. Hope we get a lot of Bunnies going.

Can't wait.

Good to hear you'll be there too:cool:

I don't expect more than 25k.

Should still be a good atmosphere.

I checked the weather forecast and it says showers and overcast.