Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

We will beat Canberra by 56 points...

ucantseeme

then all is forgiven and the universe will be in balance once again.

It is highly likely, the Warriors beat Canberra, we beat the Warriors by 50. :D
Then the Dragons beat us by 50. :cry:
Then the Roosters beat us by 56. :cry:
Then we'll beat the Raiders by 56. :D

I just trying to be positive, someone has to. :oops: :? :(

:lol: Sorry boys the raiders are back in form too!!!!

still good luck to ou boys for the rest of the year. it would be good to see raiders and tigers in top 8!!!

well be a close game IMO
the tigers are too good a team to get thrashed like this every week
and the raiders showed a glimpse of what they can do last week, a better test will be the broncos

Suzie

i am looking forward to the raiders game. hopefully it will be turn around for our boys.

magpiemax

Raider_69 said:
well be a close game IMO
the tigers are too good a team to get thrashed like this every week
and the raiders showed a glimpse of what they can do last week, a better test will be the broncos
Our test had already come against the Dragon's and Rooster's.Who cares even if we beat a farked team like the Raider's,let's face it pal there is the top 5 team's and then there is the rest of us. :cry: :cry:

Gobbso

Dead set, when i read the title of this thread i thought, you're on drugs or fair dinkum, this bloke is still on the drink from last night... :lol:

magpiemax

Gobbso said:
Dead set, when i read the title of this thread i thought, you're on drugs or fair dinkum, this bloke is still on the drink from last night... :lol:
I actually thought it was an error and that he mean't to write Canberra will beat us by 56 point's. :lol:

i disagree
5 teams my backside

its a three horse race, the chooks, bulldogs and broncos, the rest are making up the numbers

as for the test i was refering to the raiders playing well agasint the bulldogs and a better measure of where we are against the broncos

Oh god no!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Man I hate my team. :lol:

Will a twenty/thirty point loss be classed as an improvement? :roll:

Tigerpete

Agreed, it will be them 3 for the title , I'd include the Dragons but i still dont think they're consistent enough to threaten at the end of the season.

yep, the dragons and panthers are playing consistant enough
both will struggle if injurys hit at the wrong time

Swampdonkey

There are 2 teams to beat at full strength and they are the Roosters and Dragons, then there is daylight....

Tigers will give the Raiders a shake because both teams are in the middle some where.....

Don't quite know what has happened to the Raiders this year, I thought they were a show to win it, or at least make the top 4.......

Dogs are a good side, but they are a step behind the other two at full strength..........

Canberra will be hard to beat, very bloody hard.
Theyre on home turf, are playing better footy now than at any time in the season, will be looking for revenge for the first round defeat at our hands....they'll be confident and have every right to be....confident though very wary I suspect....any team coming up against a team coming off two floggings should be wary....Im hoping for an improved showing from our blokes but I think a win is a few weeks away yet, the Raiders will see this as a prime opportuntiy for them to get back on track....bar todays result whatever that will be.

HappyTiger

We'll we will be up for this game dont you worry about that.I cant remember anytime a Tigers side has been booed from the field and from all reports the players are filthy.It will be a close game but i think the Tigers will have a bit more hunger for this one.