Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

well done sharkies!

gregstar

congrats guys!

:lol: i'd can't say well played because i don't know if you actually did play well.

good luck next week.

we've got melbourne.

jc155776

Brave man to come in here!!!

f**k the Scum!

Seriously though your guys handling was horrible...

No worries gregstar... f**k we smashed ya's...lol should have been 60.

Good luck for the rest of the year mate...

Don't think St Illawarra has much this year.

chili pepper

jc155776 said:
What a farkin hit by Bird.

Lift.

All points went to 1,2,3,4,5.

All backs.

NOICE

All points scored by backs on the back of a huge effort by pack.

Bird, Gallen, Thommo, Stapleton & Dougie all sounded like they had massive games. Hell, even Kinga and loo loo sounded like they went well!

juanfarkall

Morris deserved to get smashed trying to gap run with Bird coming in from one side and Stapleton straight in front.

Well Done to the Sharks.

Bird and Gallen were excellent.

I vaguely recall making a statement about Saints backline not numbering up a week or so ago....seems our forwards joined in on the same bad habit.

McLovin

The next two weeks of FTA matches just got a whole lot more sweeter...Cant wait for the Tigers on Sunday arvo and then the Raiduhs on Friday week...

gregstar

well here's the test that you've struggled with over previous seasons.

backing up against teams you should beat.

chili pepper

gregstar said:
well here's the test that you've struggled with over previous seasons.

backing up against teams you should beat.

backing up, first up......we've struggled against the tigers fullstop

looloo was better juan.

Morris got up, Ryles walked off....for how many weeks is the question.

juanfarkall

looloo had a good second half...

did not think much of his first half though.

Ryles started well then joined in with the implosion... not sure whether he was hurt or got a "burner"... either way shoulder charges are pretty silly.

Stapes is still worth every dollar he is paid

I think everyone looks forward to the day that a fit Ben Ross takes the field.... except for the opposition.