Mate, I’m pretty sure there’s no difference between losing the first 6 consecutive games of a season and losing 6 games throughout the course of a season.The review should of been on the agenda when we were 0 and 6, now after we are 2 from 13 they are talking about it.
More reactive work from the CEO and board. Absolute muppets the lot of them.
I've done a full 180 on this. I was supporting BA all the way and maybe I am wrong but I just think a new coach, Madge needs to come in and come in now. And not just Madge, Madge and his team that he assembles.
BA is a great guy and possibly a great coach. But sometimes you can lose your aura and influence in the workplace.
The other thing a Madge would give me is hope, and its been a while I am beaten down currently hahaha.
Bring Madge, a hooker, a prop and winger and lets have another crack in 2019. I don't want to lose BA in 2019 and look towards 2020.
BA should stay till end of year. This year's shot. Lets see what he delivers.
As it stands my worry is Parra havent fixed the fundamental and basic issues with BA coaching .The teams has not improved heaps in any season from rnd one to round 26.
Last season perhaps but imo due to Moses. We also had some great performances esrly in season and woefull ones at end.
Good coach have the team fixing all little issues and trying new things as season progress. Then a few tricks up sleeve for finals.
it's an ALDI reviewWe are lucky we are doing a review at all with Frank around.
he couldn't deliver a pizzaBA should stay till end of year. This year's shot. Lets see what he delivers.
which is why we need to f**k him off ASAPAnyone thinking 2019 will be better is mistaken
Well it rhymes with Vag.I said the word Madge 5 times in that post. Maybe I just really like his name?
No frills or no name brand.it's an ALDI review
Not sure that’s going to help the club???which is why we need to f**k him ASAP
You reckon all BA needs is a good rogering?which is why we need to f**k him ASAP
You reckon all BA needs is a good rogering?
with a crowbarNot sure that’s going to help the club???
We can just sack him I suppose.
As long as we get Harold as well.I've done a full 180 on this. I was supporting BA all the way and maybe I am wrong but I just think a new coach, Madge needs to come in and come in now. And not just Madge, Madge and his team that he assembles.
BA is a great guy and possibly a great coach. But sometimes you can lose your aura and influence in the workplace.
The other thing a Madge would give me is hope, and its been a while I am beaten down currently hahaha.
Bring Madge, a hooker, a prop and winger and lets have another crack in 2019. I don't want to lose BA in 2019 and look towards 2020.