Are you referring to an electrical guitar?It looks like a guitar to me. Possibly one of those that runs on electricity.
I was in a newsagency the other day and saw Archie on the cover of a teen magazine. It saddened me to know that my 32 year old wife derives so much pleasure from a show targeted at 13 year olds.My wife also watches it.
Are you referring to an electrical guitar?
She probably says, it saddens me my husband derives so much pleasure posting on a footy forum with a bunch of people with the intellect of 13 year oldsI was in a newsagency the other day and saw Archie on the cover of a teen magazine. It saddened me to know that my 32 year old wife derives so much pleasure from a show targeted at 13 year olds.
Mate, that’s exactly what she says. EVERY...SINGLE...DAYShe probably says, it saddens me my husband derives so much pleasure posting on a footy forum with a bunch of people with the intellect of 13 year olds
At least you have an excuse to act childish.I was in a newsagency the other day and saw Archie on the cover of a teen magazine. It saddened me to know that my 32 year old wife derives so much pleasure from a show targeted at 13 year olds.
Most people don't become adults until about 40 these days.I was in a newsagency the other day and saw Archie on the cover of a teen magazine. It saddened me to know that my 32 year old wife derives so much pleasure from a show targeted at 13 year olds.
Woosh!!!Thats electric acoustic
Semi Acoustic is what Chris Cheney plays
These forums keep me youngAt least you have an excuse to act childish.
Well yeah thats why i posted it ... i get the same!Mate, that’s exactly what she says. EVERY...SINGLE...DAY
Zing!!!Woosh!!!
Surprised Fender hasn’t released a signature Archie. I’d buy one.
Got a source for that?Just found out Archie didn't play at all on the 'Sugar, Sugar' sessions. That was Reggie on lead guitar. And the guitar Archie is holding in that photograph is actually a cartoon guitar. Makes you wonder about whether he even wrote that song.
Solar or wind these days mate. Get with the times.Are you referring to an electrical guitar?
Got a source for that?
I read the same article but I thought it was about Fleetwood Mac.I read it in a magazine. Dont remember the name of it. There was an interview with Jughead where he said that Archie was heavily into smack at the time.
Could hardly play a note. Reggie took over most guitar parts. There was a lot of tension in the band and Archie was put on an AVO when he assaulted Betty after a gig. It eventually led to the break up of the band.