Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Where's Eric Watson???

Russell Crowe

G'day everyone, it's Russell Crowe here and I love to fight.

I was looking around Mt Smart Stadium for your scrotum of an owner, Eric Watson. I reckon he was hiding, because I couldn't find him anywhere. I was going to fight him, because he owns such a shitty team.

Next time I'm in town, I'll gladly fight any of you fans, because your owner is such a pussy.

That's all I have time for, I've got to go and make another movie.

Bye everyone.

Fast Eddie

I guess that was nearly funny. A couple of points for the effort of setting up another account.

Russell Crowe

Only a couple of points??? I'll give you a couple of points, ya testicle!!! How about the 5 points of me knuckles, ya ****.

Here!!! I said sh*t and it got edited. NOBODY EDITS RUSSELL CROWE!!! When Russell Crowe says s.h.i.t, he means sh.it. Who edited me??? I'll knock their block off!!!

Skinner

Rusty, how wonderful of you to drop in.

You might like to know that, following Friday night, your little club there at Redfern
now has a new supporter. He will likely make himself known to you as Bunzza...watch
him - he's a dodgy little farker who has been known to frequent some particularly
seedy spots in this nations capital.

He has the loyalty of a patagonian gnat with an attention span to match.

Be aware that he has been rejected by the North Queensland Cowboys club - simply
too much hassle apparently.

Good luck Glad old mate.

Micistm

Lol, sailin round the world beat'n people up...Sing the Crowe song!

When you find Watson, let the fans know, think we want a few questions answered...

Russell Crowe

Rusty, how wonderful of you to drop in.

You might like to know that, following Friday night, your little club there at Redfern
now has a new supporter. He will likely make himself known to you as Bunzza...watch
him - he's a dodgy little farker who has been known to frequent some particularly
seedy spots in this nations capital.

He has the loyalty of a patagonian gnat with an attention span to match.

Be aware that he has been rejected by the North Queensland Cowboys club - simply
too much hassle apparently.

Good luck Glad old mate.

Don't worry, mate. I've sorted this idiot out. We're not going to have a bar of him over at the great South Sydney Rabbitohs Forum. But everyone else is welcome over there any time.

Souths have gone through plenty of tough times, but our loyalty has always seen us through.

The first thing the Warriors need to do is drop your big girl of an owner, Eric Watson. He fights like a girl and I was almost embarrassed to drop him, he couldn't even take one punch!!! And didn't your CEO used to sell shampoo???

You guys need to harden the **** up!!! I can help you all out. Would you like me to sing you a 40 odd foot of grunt song?

Skinner

Don't worry, mate. I've sorted this idiot out. We're not going to have a bar of him over at the great South Sydney Rabbitohs Forum. But everyone else is welcome over there any time.

Souths have gone through plenty of tough times, but our loyalty has always seen us through.

The first thing the Warriors need to do is drop your big girl of an owner, Eric Watson. He fights like a girl and I was almost embarrassed to drop him, he couldn't even take one punch!!! And didn't your CEO used to sell shampoo???

You guys need to harden the **** up!!! I can help you all out. Would you like me to sing you a 40 odd foot of grunt song?

Did you say "grunt" ?