Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Which fans would you rather sit amongst at the Grand Final?

CC_Eagle

redVgirl said:
hahah go you! yeh my mum is always like 'oh my god would you sit down and stop behaving like such a bogan'. and im like MUM ITS THE FOOTY! lol :lol:

in the cheap seats at the origin this yr i sat in front of a group of 11 yr old boys who proceeded to ask me for my fone number and say 'can we see your tits? you're hot' the whole game. haha! im like oh dear they are mini bogans! it was so funny. but slightly disturbing as im 23 yrs old! :lol:

Have you ever been to the YAAAAAWNION in the members area? It's hell on earth...tweed jackets and cigarette holder-smoker things everywhere...11 year olds eh? ;-) ;-) ;-) :lol:

strong_latte

Yeah some people at the footy are f#cken spoil sports! Me and my mates we'ren't even in the members area, but some f#ckwhit behind us kept getting the shits when we got to our feet and started yelling when breaks were made etc. We heard the blokes wispering to eachother that they'd punch on if we stood up again! My mates like "We're at the bloody footy! We're not in a cinema!" Then my mate proceded to start shushing everyone :lol: :lol: :lol:

It's a hard choice. On one side you have the Easts supporters, decent people with good morals who are there to enjoy the footy with their family and mates and then there's the Canterbury supporters.....Muslim extremists, quite possibly AlQuida sympathisers and you never know what they might have in their backpacks. I'll take the Roosters supporters thanks.

Your a f**kin racist Cogburn u dickhead, Just say it u hate the Bulldogs because of the lebanese supporters. Lets see u smile after u get hammered on Sunday.

And your accusing the Bulldogs supporters of being terrorists u dickhead!!!!! Its the supporters like u that start fights at the games. RACIST!!

I'll be laughing watching all of the morons cringe after the Roosters beat the dirty dogs on Sunday night. I wonder what they'll all say? :lol:

Jake the snake said:
And your accusing the Bulldogs supporters of being terrorists u dickhead!!!!! Its the supporters like u that start fights at the games. RACIST!!

Sorry old son, you've got that wrong. I'm a pacifist. I'm an Easts supporter remember. :D

Your a disgrace Cockcburn its only a f**ken game, But its redneck people like u that start the Fights and take the fun out of watching the game. RACIST!!!

U can f**koff :clap: U Racist.

Its funny how its all come out now Cockburn. The lebanese supporters really get u upset dont they, your going to burn on sunday night after u lose.

Jake the snake said:
U can f*** :clap: U Racist.

Its funny how its all come out now Cockburn. The lebanese supporters really get u upset dont they, your going to burn on sunday night after u lose.

I'm not worried about losing because I'm very confident that we'll win but you're right about the burning. The Canterbury supporters just might set the stadium on fire after the Roosters beat them. Yes it's a worry. Thanks for the tip. ;-)

Surely

Rooster Cogburn. said:
I'll be laughing watching all of the morons cringe after the Roosters beat the dirty dogs on Sunday night. I wonder what they'll all say? :lol:

Isn't it hard laughing with a mouthfull of cock

atomic_crimson

Rooster Cogburn. said:
It's a hard choice. On one side you have the Easts supporters, decent people with good morals who are there to enjoy the footy with their family and mates and then there's the Canterbury supporters.....Muslim extremists, quite possibly AlQuida sympathisers and you never know what they might have in their backpacks. I'll take the Roosters supporters thanks.

i didnt know urinating on oppostition supporters was good morals??? ge how times have changed

and not all dogs fans are muslin f*cknut!

***MH***

Rooster Cogburn. said:
I've never started a fight in my life but then again I wasn't raised in Lakemba.
i was raised in lakemba and have never started a fight in my life either, so there goes that theory RC!

ucantseeme

i would sit near the roosters fans, if you sit near the dogs army there would be tension thru the whole night even if nothing happens

the dogs fans have got such a bad rep that people just expect trouble, therefore avoid it if you can

that's logical is it not

drake

RC your racial stereotypes have no place in modern society. It only denegrates any attempt at comment you make.

My wife is a bulldogs supporter and she is :
a) Not Arabic, although it wouldn't matter if she was.
b) Catholic, as if religion is an issue with football.
c) Sympathetic to peoples feelings, not Terrorist groups.

Whereis Rooster Cogburn is
a) a bigot
b) delusional to the point of hospitalisation
c) arrogant and abrasive when hidden behind a keyboard.

Personally I find it hard to sit anywhere at the footy without running into dickheads. There are idiots in every supporter base, from the "sit down and be quiet" clowns to the abusive neanderthals.
Roosters fans are in the main, not latte sipping poofs, but look and act similar to other teams fans, ie they can be reasonable people or screaming idiot merkins. Same with Dragons fans, dogs fans et al.
Unfortunately the Dogs are saddled with a small group of hangers on who have issues proving their masculinity and need to be violent, without concern to the effect it has on the bulldogs or the lebanese community.