Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

who is going to the melbourne game

millersnose

sorry mcsharkie this is usually your thread but i know you cant make it anyway

the sharks grandfinal is this weekend

should be a big night

perhaps the return of andos evil henchman brett kimmorley and lomu will be a boost also

should be funny standing near reefy and hear his kimmorley rants

i hope the forum paddy turns up to provide referee motivation

and what will the hippy have done to his hair this time?

PJ

I'll be there, depending on Babysitter availability.

I'm alos hopeful of being able to hang around after the game for the first time in a long while :D :alcho:

millersnose said:
should be funny standing near reefy and hear his kimmorley rants
If he kicks to the standards required, you could see me with a tear in my eye. If he doesnt, your ears will bleed.
millersnose said:
i hope the forum paddy turns up to provide referee motivation
me too.

Should be a good one.

Yeah can't make it. Kick em home for me boys and girls. Newman, can you give me updates mate?

The Nulla #2

Will be there, Beer hill, watching the ShireShark show. A real clown that bloke, give him a lemonade and some bourbon, and its on like donkey kong...Wonder if Garbo is going to punch on again this weekend...Good times on beer hill, Good times...

Surely we will give it to slater this weekend, i love the bloke, but not when hes on my field.

:lol: :lol:
I'll be there
But hopefully at no time during the night do I end up talking to people about the forum and talking in forum names and having a laugh about inside forum jokes.

The Nulla #2

ShireShark said:
:lol: :lol:
I'll be there
But hopefully at no time during the night do I end up talking to people about the forum and talking in forum names and having a laugh about inside forum jokes.

At no time will i be associating myself with any forum talk during our grand final on saturday night. None of this " ohhh its millersnose, ohhhh its imasharkie shit"

Im going to a 70's party on Saturday night at Cronulla so it could get very ugly in terms of attire at the footy.

Houdini

I have to work the entire weekend, but if i can get back to the ground in time I'll be there

newman

Its a work in progress for me, but I think ill be there. If I am, ill definitely give you updates Mac.