Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Who will be Australian halfback considering Joeys abscence

panthersballboy

Gower but I'm biast, Sherwin would do a great job as well but the half back will be decided by how they play in the finals.

Billy Gunn

Gower should get it but wont

Sherwin will get it

Watch for the media to beat up Kimmorleys chances due to CA but will not be a chance

Billy

brook

I get it - noone here has actually watched a melbourne game at all this year have they?

brook

I get it - noone here has actually watched a melbourne game at all this year have they?

Nevcost

I agree with you Brook, Matty Orford being playing awesome footy and is the one who seems to be getting the Storm to the finals, I reckon he should get one spot, Gower the other.

As for Sherwin well I reckon both Orford and Gower are heaps better than Sherwin, and haven't really seen what all the fuss is about with Sherwin