Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Why so many sooks from NSW

Mr Fourex

What do they call that, sticking your head in the sand maybe?

Not quite.......

head_up_your_ass.jpg

Stick your fingers in your ears close your eyes and go "la la la" and you will not hear about how much of a sook NSW is having?

cory-1.gif

TheQueenslander

I couldn't care less if NSW is winning or losing. In NSW we have this thing called a life, it involves giving a f#ck about other things besides rugby league.
BS. That is why your on here posting about it.

Another form of grief - Denial.

"I dont care about origin", "origin is dead" bla bla bla, typical attempt at disassociation in order to save face.

As I sad earlier, admit you are from a 2nd class rugby league state, admit that, admit Queensland are the dominant force in Rugby league and all your worrys will leave you.

The truth will set you free and free us from your river of tears lol.

Boganater

What's your point then genius? You're doing nothing but whinging, and it's hillarious watching you own yourself.
My point is if the shoe was the other foot with the bad calls you guys would be reacting the same way.
It's hilarious that you can be such a smug f**ker and be that unintelligent.

Frank_Grimes

My point is if the shoe was the other foot with the bad calls you guys would be reacting the same way.
It's hilarious that you can be such a smug f**ker and be that unintelligent.

LOL. Assumed hypocrisy now. Keep crying, it could only make you look less bitter right?

3 days later and you're still whinging like a little girl. Your team had every opportunity to win it Wednesday night. Grow some spuds, man up and admit they weren't good enough on the night.

80mins of dogshit calls - :lol:

Boganater

LOL. Assumed hypocrisy now. Keep crying, it could only make you look less bitter right?

3 days later and you're still whinging like a little girl. Your team had every opportunity to win it Wednesday night. Grow some spuds, man up and admit they weren't good enough on the night.

80mins of dogshit calls - :lol:
They may not have been good enough in the end, but it wasn't allowed to run it's natural course without intervention.
Surely your team of demigods don't need any assistance.
The only reason it's still being talked about Is that you morons won't admit that you got the rub of the green big time.

TheQueenslander

If the shoe was on the other foot, my prediction is that everyone from New Sook Wales would be continually giving it to Queenslanders about losing 7 years in a row.

Alas it is not on the other foot and overall I think you lot are getting off rather lightly as far as humiliation goes.

We all know you are feeling humiliated and well you should be, but we only rub it in when you carry only like little girls such as you are now.

Hence this thread, hence you need to take you medicine, just try and take it tantrum free, but that is a tough thing for you lot. :lol:

mberg

Nice try but there is a difference, you see I find it amusing/pathetic the way NSW carrys on, to say that I am complaining about it would be wrong.

I like the fact that for 6/7 years in a row you have nothing and now cry at the smallest things.

Keep it coming, it is amusing but also surprising, I knew there was an element of whingers there, but it seems the whole state is shedding a tear, will make the Queensland floods look like a light shower. :lol:

who do you think you are making light of the queensland floods people died mate!you are a desgraced to queensland.

Broncomum

FACTS:

#1 - every series of late starts out with NSW coaching staff, selectors & past players taking pots shots at each other in the media

#2. - every series of late, once the team is selected, more pots shots are taken; one or two players are named as 'the saviour' and there's a lot of talk of team bonding etc but little evidence of it.

#3. - every series of late DURING the games the media coverage coming from the Blues camp is focussed largely on Refs, the other team and anyone around except the actual team or the actual game.

#4. - every series of late AFTER its over there is much wailing and gnashing of teeth and sage past players talking in the media about how they KNOW that Qld has a better system & how they KNOW they need to change their approach & they WILL set up this & that and shake up their whole outlook on SOO.

#5. - every series of late (please see #1, #2, #3, #4 & then #5)

They talk heaps; they change nothing.

Now if I supported a group like that, I'd sook too!

Boganater

FACTS:

#1 - every series of late starts out with NSW coaching staff, selectors & past players taking pots shots at each other in the media

#2. - every series of late, once the team is selected, more pots shots are taken; one or two players are named as 'the saviour' and there's a lot of talk of team bonding etc but little evidence of it.

#3. - every series of late DURING the games the media coverage coming from the Blues camp is focussed largely on Refs, the other team and anyone around except the actual team or the actual game.

#4. - every series of late AFTER its over there is much wailing and gnashing of teeth and sage past players talking in the media about how they KNOW that Qld has a better system & how they KNOW they need to change their approach & they WILL set up this & that and shake up their whole outlook on SOO.

#5. - every series of late (please see #1, #2, #3, #4 & then #5)

They talk heaps; they change nothing.

Now if I supported a group like that, I'd sook too!
Thanks mum