Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Xmas drinks??

Frenzy

As far as I know it's still on for Friday 19th. I'll just get down there as soon as I get home from work I've decided. Anywhere between 5 and 7 in other words LOL

Frenzy

As far as I know it's still on for Friday 19th. I'll just get down there as soon as I get home from work I've decided. Anywhere between 5 and 7 in other words LOL

Frenzy

McSharkie said:
Oh yeah, and how do I recognise you people?

I'm ugly! :)

I'll wear my new Sharks polo, white cord jeans.

I have a nose stud connected to a chain that leads to a safety pin in my left ear. I have WTF FTW tattooed on my forehead. I'm 2 feet nine inches high and wide and I'll be with Elle McPherson!

Does that help?

Now I'll never find you. Polo shirt, eh? OK. You going to be in the bar opposite the big pokies room?

Frenzy

McSharkie said:
Now I'll never find you. Polo shirt, eh? OK. You going to be in the bar opposite the big pokies room?

Yep, the formerly known piano bar would be a good meeting place.

No worries. So I guess if I find you then Shire Shark and Reefy and the others will know how to as well.

Frenzy

McSharkie said:
No worries. So I guess if I find you then Shire Shark and Reefy and the others will know how to as well.

S_S will just follow the fumes :lol: :lol:

Unfortunately I wont be going because I've got my work Xmas party on in the city. Have fun though, might get to Carmens after midnight after I'm loaded up on free grog.
:D :D

imasharkie

ShireShark said:
Unfortunately I wont be going because I've got my work Xmas party on in the city. Have fun though, might get to Carmens after midnight after I'm loaded up on free grog.
:D :D
Yeh SS thats the best thing about this time of the year its the free grog at the staff xmas party :lol: :lol: but at our company we have 4 sales conferences each year and that means with xmas 5 free drinking sessions........wahoo

That's too bad SS. Oh well looks like our numbers are dwindling. Still got 4 days though! :D

Shark

I might try and make it, it will depend on how early I get off work too.

Mr. Bo, are you intending to attend? What about you, Garbo? At least I know what you pair of clowns look like.

bull shark

I have my niece's graduation party on that night, and I'll have my 12-year-old daughter with me. May be able to arrange something but it's unlikely. Love to get there tho - want to see what you guys look like. I'll see what I can do.

imasharkie

Hope all who attend drinkies tonight have a fantastic time and what a shame the leader of the drink brigade(SS) can't attend.......cheers to all

:lol: :lol:

I couldnt get on the forum yesterday to find out what was doing, I was thinking of pre drinking at Sharkies then heading out, instead I just went to my work Xmas party then went to Coogee Bay Hotel, that place is over rated, give me Northies any day.

STOOD UP!

Was I the only person there?

Didn't see any Sharks polo shirts there either Frenzy.

STOOD UP!

Was I the only person there?

Didn't see any Sharks polo shirts there either Frenzy.