Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Your current state.....

Knightmare

I'm a fair bit buggered- had footy training this arvo. The Woy Woy trainers are all masochists! If any of your soccer blokes thik your training is hard, come and watch a Woy Wou pre-season training session! :shock:

t-ba the hutt said:
Home From a Hard day at the Local Saltwater Swimmin' pool :lol: .

F*ck, Lifes been so damn tough since school finished...

Have fun at Uni next month :badgrin:

Sweeper

Earl said:
t-ba the hutt said:

I've finished school too... and i'm not going to Uni. Just getting my arse groove in the chair just right atm :D

Little Austin Powers said:
Earl said:
t-ba the hutt said:

I've finished school too... and i'm not going to Uni. Just getting my arse groove in the chair just right atm :D

*High Fives LAP*

Welcome to my world :D

thickos

current state - recovering from the krispy kremes that were INHALED at the LU triva night...those things are pure sugar, man i still feel crook.... :-&