TomRedVRiver
Less than a month until we get to see all of these young guys in action. So pumped.
Tune into the tennis mate. Great game happening as I typeLess than a month until we get to see all of these young guys in action. So pumped.
In this case you might be correct DRAG .then again maybe some more help selecting the team might be called for ........Settle petal. I've got a feeling that Millward has more control than you think. As for poaching.. well it hasn't happened since Bird. I'm up for correction though. Furthermore, I reckon McGregor is now a mere puppet master. Just an observation of course.
Tune into the tennis mate. Great game happening as I type
F**cking jealous mate XxI'm IN Melbourne for the tennis as I type. Went to see Federer play last night!
Two great games on as we speak! Although one very one sided. It's not often we see Rafa shafted from Rod Laver Arena. Hopefully it's not spoilt by a Kyrgios brain explosion.
I'm with Ethel. Sorry GarethEthel and I are watching - Open All Hours .
What a game though. If Kyrgois wins this I might give up on my hatred for his immaturity.I'm with Ethel. Sorry Gareth
What a game though. If Kyrgois wins this I might give up on my hatred for his immaturity.
Personally, I'd go for a laksa.I have a curry luxour planned ......
Personally, I'd go for a laksa.
The kid did alright. Dickhead, yes. Talented, yes. Do I want him to win? Absolutely XxMmmmm ? I have to dwell on that for a while , as there's a lot of fence mending to do . But as least his trying to change for the better , which is a start .
How good was this match. Loving his brother's tees with the affirmations. I may be a Kiwi but I love Aussie tennisWell played nick.
See how well you can play without being a dick.
Keep going
Lomax will be our next Changa Langlands.
Skip to 21:50 of this video and watch Lomax's incredible catch and pass to set up his outside man to score. Hopefully this is a sign of things to come for the Dragons. Amazing athleticism.
If people get a chance, you should watch his games for NSW CHS. Obviously it's schoolboys footy, but he is clearly leagues ahead of these guys. One of the things i've really noticed is how vocal he is. He's always demanding the ball and pumping his players up.
Cracking goal-kicker too. He was nailing them from the sideline.
Lomax will be our next Changa Langlands.