Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

Fittler - drunk, half naked - tries to enter wrong hotel room - Fines himself $10,000

yeah well he is under pressure and had a few beers maybe a few too many and tried to unlock the wrong door, problem is he is the coach of a team that he has put on a drinking ban. Practise what you preach Freddy.
Maybe this will make it easier for politis to sack him now he has done the wrong thing mate or not.
Was he looking for a Xmas tree to make out with?

bobbis

he stood Mason and O Meley down when they broke his booze band will he be giving himself a suspension?

Qld Shark

Just for gunna boy

Maybe if your club didn't partake in racial abuse, drug cheating, sexual deviancy, assualt and battery, public drunkeness and finacial shenanighans she wouldn't be able to carry out her vendetta so easily.

The above is an important part of my original post, that you chose to over look. I've re-posted it for you, just in case you missed my point. Prehaps you're well aware of my point and just chose to edit it in favour of your opinion.......if so. would that be very Magnay-esc of you?
Ah the gloating Saints fan,easily identified by it's high moral standards.
I dont think Gunna was worrying about past stories, more the fact that our moral guardian has missed these other earth shattering events events.
Do you not agree had the Sharks had anything to do with these current events, Magnay would have been all over them?
No you probably wouldn't. As you did with Gunnas post you would Magnay-escly focus on the past not the present

TeamSatan

Who hasn't done this.....especially in Queensland..

You can take the boy out of Penrith but................

Angry_eel

Title: Chingy - Holiday Inn (Ft Snoop Dogg) lyrics

[Intro: Snoop Dogg]
Bomb ass pussy
Ma ooh you got that bomb, know you got it
Ma ooh, you got some bomb ass pussy
Ma I know you got that bomb bomb pussy

[Chorus: Snoop + (Girl)]
(Whachu doin?) Nothing chillin at the Holidae In
(Who you wit?) Me and my peeps won't you bring four of your friends
(What we gon' do?) Feel on each other and sip on some Hen
One thing leading to another let the party begin

[Chorus: Chingy + (Girl)]
(Whachu doin?) Nothing chillin at the Holidae In
(Who you wit?) Me and my peeps won't you bring four of your friends
(What we gon' do?) Feel on each other and sip on some Hen
One thing leading to another let the party begin

[Verse 1: Chingy]
Peeps call me up [phone ring] said it's a ho-tel party
Just bring the liquor there's already eight shawties
I'm on my way (way) let me stop by the store
Get a 12 pack of Corona, plus an ounce of 'dro, ya know?
Now I'm on Highway 2-7 need a natural graze road
I'm already blowed, hit third I'm a be be blowed some mo'
Pulled up, stop parked, rims still spinning
Valet look like he in the game and must be winning
To room 490 I'm headed, on my way up
There's three girls on the elevator like "wassup"
I told em follow me they knew I had it cracking B
One said "ain't you that boy that be on BET?"
"Ya that's me, Ching-a-ling equipped wit much ding-a-ling"
Knock on the door I'm on the scene of things
Busted in, Henny bottle to the face!
f**k it then, feel like my head a toxic waste
There's some pretty girls in herre, I heard em whispering
Talking bout "that's that dude that sing 'Right Thurr' he glistening"
I ain't come to talk (talk) I ain't come to sit (sit)
What I came for was to find out who I'm gon hit, aww sh*t

[Chorus: Snoop + Chingy]

[Verse 2: Chingy]
Ma showed up like "what's the hold up?"
Man know what get them wraps and roll up
I took a chick in the bathroom seeing what's poppin
You know what's on my mind, shirts off and panties dropping
Niggaz knocking on the door drunk, and silly
The girl said "can I be in yo video" I'm like "yeah!", "oh really?"
Now she naked strip teasing, me I'm just cheesing
She gave me a reason to be a damn heathen
Handled that, told ol' G, bring tha camera
Then I thought about, no footage while I ram her
Walked out the bathroom smiling, cats still whiling
Sharing the next room wit some girls lookin like they from an island

[Verse 3: Ludacris]
Stop, drop, KABOOM!, baby rub on ya nipples
Some call me Ludacris, some call me Mr. Wiggles
Far from little, make ya mammary glands giggle
Got 'em under control, the bowl of tender biddles
Doc-tor giggles, I can't stop until it tickles
Just play a little "D" and I'll make ya mouth dribble
Bits and Kibbles, got 'em all after the pickle
I swing it like a bat, but these balls are not whiffle
Hit 'em in triples, wit no strikes, stripes, or whistles
I ain't felt this good, since my wood lived off a thistle
Sippin' some ripple, I got quarters, dimes, and nickels
For shizzle dizzle, I'm on a track with the Big Snoop Dizzle
Let the Henny trickle, down the beat, wit a ghetto tempo
I done blazed the instrumental, laid it plain and simple
Getting brain in the rental, I done did it again
My eyes chinky, I'm wit Chingy, at the Holidae In

[Outro: Snoop Dogg]
Yeah, let the party begin, bitch
Ching-a-ling Ling, all the way in St. Louis
My gentleman Chingy, Disturbing Tha Peace
Luda, Luda, going hard on you hoes
Yeah bitch, bring four of ya friends
Meet me at the Holidae In
Bring a gang of that Hen, some DSOP
Oh wee, and light that sticky icky
And we gone do the damn thing
Now what I'm talking bout
We gon' disturb the peace right now
Yeah we ain't doing nothing but chillin
We chillin' and nuttin'
Know what I'm talking bout, so push the button
You know what's happenin', fa shizzle, uh huh
Yeah bitch, trying to run from this pimpin'
You can't out run the pimpin' bitch, I done told you

rofl....pretty embarrassing for a coach and a poor example, however lets not blow it out of proportion

-if anyone else but an NRL identity tried to get into the wrong room at 3am while drunk, it would be a hilarious pissup story
-he didn't really do anything wrong, except annoy someone
-since when is wearing shorts half naked. wearing just underpants is half naked. /pedantic

that said, i cant see it sitting too well with the roosters board, and queen gallop and his merry men will surely be heading down to Roosters HQ to get to the bottom of this outrage.

Fittler is a dickhead.

What is he doing as first grade coach.

Get a real coach/mentor in there chooks.

Silly story though, nothing more.

-if anyone else but an NRL identity tried to get into the wrong room at 3am while drunk, it would be a hilarious pissup story

Yup. FFS - This a country that used to have a Prime Minister who held the world record for the fastest consumption of a yard glass and suddenly we're all supposed to be scandalised by a footballer being drunk.

A bad look but hardly anything that people outside the Daily Terror's sports desk will be worried about.

Good excuse to give him the boot though.

Big_Bad_Shark_Fan

Dont have a huge problem with the story.
Unless hes acted in appropriately elsewhere it doesnt bother me.
Knocked on the wrong door, honest mistake.

knights04

To Fittler's credit he did bring the Rooster's back to finals footy, and within a whisker of the finals after taking over from Chris Anderson in 2007. But you would have to think he is history at seasons end. Maybe another shift to fullback for Anasta before seasons end for the comedy reels.

never heard someone in a pair of shorts being described as half naked

spose they have to sensationalise it a bit more

Gaba

Can't blame fittler going on the drink because he wont be celebrating much, if the roosters only have mitchell pearce as half back, its the only celebrating drink fittler will enjoy

gunnamatta bay

Just for gunna boy

Maybe if your club didn't partake in racial abuse, drug cheating, sexual deviancy, assualt and battery, public drunkeness and finacial shenanighans she wouldn't be able to carry out her vendetta so easily.

The above is an important part of my original post, that you chose to over look. I've re-posted it for you, just in case you missed my point. Prehaps you're well aware of my point and just chose to edit it in favour of your opinion.......if so. would that be very Magnay-esc of you?
You really need to have another look at my post. Magnay has been on the sharks case for some time now yet choose to ignore a 'skit' on the footy show. A show she sits in on the panel occasionly. recently she has seen herself as a champion for women in rugby league rights to be respected by players, bosses etc yet she seems to see nothing wrong with a female in a bikini being groped by blindfolded players on live tv while 'fatty' referred to her as a 'stripper'. Do you think Magnay saw the 'skit' as a postive for women in league? I doubt it yet she apparently lacks the fortitude to take on her bosses at channel nine over the issue. How convenient it is to pick and choose what you see fit to criticise yet ignore the bleeding obvious. An issue on a show she appears on and I assume is paid for.

As far as me ignoring the issues you brought up did you really expect me to deny any of those things occurred?

Sky News showed him apologising and he has fined himself $10,000. money going to some charity