Register a free account today to become a member of the world's largest Rugby League discussion forum! Once signed in, you'll be able to participate on this site by adding your own topics and posts, as well as connect with other members through your own private inbox!

New Signings- Take 2

Luke Bowden

So you could prove you’re not just making it up.

Ok, a few things. I wouldn't waste my time making shit up on this forum, I don't care if you believe me or not, I just posted it on here because I thought you lot might be interested to know.

Even if I did save it, it wouldn't prove anything.

Take it for what it is.

Ok, a few things. I wouldn't waste my time making shit up on this forum, I don't care if you believe me or not, I just posted it on here because I thought you lot might be interested to know.

Take it for what it is.

If you did save it , it would prove there was this photo you claim you’ve seen.

Plus you’ve proved many times to be a wanker in here
Claiming your old man was a sharks player blah blah blah

Photo’s
Or it didn’t happen sunshine

....and Noaksey lives just up the road from me in Engadine.
Ha
I’m pretty sure he is in Bali.
I’ll ask him when I see him next.

Haha

I see him most mornings at the bakery.
He is really close mates with a bunch of guys from here .
Our kids all go to school together.
I was at one of their places on Friday arvo and they said him and a couple of players were over there.

wouldn't waste your time with a member of the ridiculous six mate.

M2D2

Luke has came into this forum and lied before, why the f**k are you even engaging with him.

Luke Bowden

If you did save it , it would prove there was this photo you claim you’ve seen.

Plus you’ve proved many times to be a wanker in here
Claiming your old man was a sharks player blah blah blah

Photo’s
Or it didn’t happen sunshine

....and Noaksey lives just up the road from me in Engadine.
Ha
I’m pretty sure he is in Bali.
I’ll ask him when I see him next.

When did I say my Dad played for the sharks? He has been involved in Jnr Development for a very long time and sat on the board about 20 years ago.

Why don't you go and ask Your neighbor if he shared a coffee with the Todd. I'm sure he'd be stoked to see you.

When did I say my Dad played for the sharks? He has been involved in Jnr Development for a very long time and sat on the board about 20 years ago.

Why don't you go and ask Your neighbor if he shared a coffee with the Todd. I'm sure he'd be stoked to see you.
Board , player
whatever
Sounds like bullshit to me

You’ve made a bit of a habit of coming in here a being a wanker

You reckon You’re dad spent 20 years with the club we follow and you hang shit on it.

How did you expect us to respond ?

Luke Bowden

Board , player
whatever
Sounds like bullshit to me

You’ve made a bit of a habit of coming in here a being a wanker

You reckon You’re dad spent 20 years with the club we follow and you hang shit on it.

How did you expect us to respond ?

I like the Sharks and take an interest in this forum. (Although I'm now starting to think it's a support group for anti-social people).

I have no reason to lie to you. I don't care if you believe me.

I received a snap chat that went around this morning, so I thought I'd share it, thinking it might generate a bit of footy talk.

Apparently I was mistaken.

I like the Sharks and take an interest in this forum. (Although I'm now starting to think it's a support group for anti-social people).

I have no reason to lie to you. I don't care if you believe me.

I received a snap chat that went around this morning, so I thought I'd share it, thinking it might generate a bit of footy talk.

Apparently I was mistaken.

Snap chat ey?
Are they the ones where the pic disappears for good after about a minute?

Gee that is convinient.

Luke Bowden

Snap chat ey?
Are they the ones where the pic disappears for good after about a minute?

Gee that is convinient.

7 seconds.
Why is it convenient, I don't follow?

How about,

Gee, I wonder if the sharks are looking at brining Todd back as possible reserve grade number 7, should we miss out on Nicholls.... or something along those lines.....

You know, the way most dudes talk about footy....

7 seconds.
Why is it convenient, I don't follow?

How about,

Gee, I wonder if the sharks are looking at brining Todd back as possible reserve grade number 7, should we miss out on Nicholls.... or something along those lines.....

You know, the way most dudes talk about footy....
Ok I will bite.

I believe it would be a Snowballs chance in hell of the Sharks going near that wanker!

MilkShark

Haha

I see him most mornings at the bakery.
He is really close mates with a bunch of guys from here .
Our kids all go to school together.
I was at one of their places on Friday arvo and they said him and a couple of players were over there.
Geesus, I see noaksey at the bakery too. We must go to the same bakery